West Bengal Ministers List 2022 – List Of Cabinet Ministers Of West Bengal

West Bengal Ministers List 2022 – List Of Cabinet Ministers Of West Bengal – Find the full list of West Bengal ministers 2022. Mamata Banerjee led Bengal cabinet took charge on 17th May, 2022. There are 44 ministers including Chief Minister in Mamata 3.0 Cabinet. The list of WB ministers for 2022 include:

  • 24 ministers with cabinet rank
  • 10 Ministers of State (independent charge)
  • 9 Ministers of State

The council of Ministers in West Bengal 2022 include 9 women. Ministers who were part of previous West Bengal government have also included in new WB cabinet. Read on to know West Bengal ministers 2022 list.

West Bengal Ministers List

West Bengal Ministers List 2022 – List Of Cabinet Ministers Of West Bengal

Chief Minister Portfolio
Mamata Banerjee
  • Home & Hill Affairs
  • Personnel & Administration
  • Health and Family Welfare
  • Land and Land Reforms and Refugee Rehabilitation
  • Information and Cultural Affairs
  • North Bengal Development
Cabinet Ministers  Portfolios
Subrata Mukherjee
  • Panchayat and Rural Development
  • Public Enterprises and Industrial Reconstruction
Partha Chatterjee
  • Industry, Commerce and Enterprise
  • Information Technology and Electronics
  • Parliamentary Affairs
Amit Mitra
  • Finance
  • Planning and Statistics, Programme Monitoring
Sadhan Pande
  • Consumer Affairs
  • Self Help Group and Self Employment
Jyoti Priya Mallick
  • Forest
  • Non-Conventional and Renewable Energy Sources
Bankim Chandra Hazra
  • Sundarban Affairs
Manas Ranjan Bhunia
  • Water Resources Investigation and Development
Saumen Kumar Mahapatra
  • Irrigation and Waterways
Moloy Ghatak
  • Law
  • Judicial
  • Public Works
Aroop Biswas
  • Power
  • Youth Affairs and Sports
Ujjal Biswas
  • Correctional Administration
Arup Roy
  • Co-operation
Rathin Ghosh
  • Food and Supply
Firhad Hakim
  • Transport
  • Housing
Chandranath Sinha
  • Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises and Textiles
Sobhandeb Chattopadhyay
  • Agriculture
Bratya Basu
  • School Education
  • Higher Education
Pulak Roy
  • Public Health Engineering
Dr. Shashi Panja
  • Women and Child Development and Social Welfare
Md. Ghulam Rabbani
  • Minority Affairs and Madrasah Education
Biplab Mitra
  • Agriculture Marketing
Javed Ahmed Khan
  • Disaster Management and Civil Defence
Swapan Debnath
  • Animal Resources Development
Siddiqullah Choudhary
  • Mass Education Extension and Library Services

Ministers of State :

Ministers of State  Portfolios
Manoj Tiwari Youth and Sports
Dilip Mondal Transport
Akhruzzaman Power
Seuli Saha Panchayat and Rural Development
Srikant Mahato Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises and Textiles
Yeasmin Sabina
  • Irrigation and Waterways
  • North Bengal Development
Birbaha Hansda Forests
Jyotsna Mandi Food and Supplies
Paresh Chandra Adhikary School Education
Ministers of State (Independent Charge)  Portfolios
Becharam Manna Labour
Subrata Saha Food Processing Industries and Horticulture
Humayun Kabir Technical Education, Training and Skill Development
Akhil Giri Fisheries
Chandrima Bhattacharya
  • Urban Development & Municipal Affairs
  • MOS in Health & Family Welfare
  • Land and Land Reforms
  • Refugee and Rehabilitation
Ratna De Nag Environment,
Science and Technology and Bio-Technology
Sandhyarani Tudu Pashimanchal Unnayan Affairs
MoS in Parliamentary Affairs
Bulu Chik Baraik Backward Classes Welfare
Tribal Development
Sujit Bose Fire and Emergency Services
Indranil Sen Tourism
MoS in information and Cultural Affairs

All Indian States Council of Ministers :

Andhra Pradesh Government Ministers List Arunachal Pradesh Government Ministers List
Assam Government Ministers List Bihar Government Ministers List
Goa Government Ministers List Gujarat Government Ministers List
Haryana Government Ministers List  Himachal Pradesh Government Ministers List
Jammu & Kashmir Government Ministers List Karnataka Government Ministers List 
Kerala Government Ministers List Madhya Pradesh Government Ministers List
Jharkhand Government Ministers List Maharashtra Government Ministers List
Manipur Government Ministers List Meghalaya Government Ministers List
Mizoram Government Ministers List Nagaland Government Ministers List
Odisha Government Ministers List Punjab Government Ministers List 
Sikkim Government Ministers List Tamilnadu Government Ministers List
Tripura Government Ministers List Uttar Pradesh Government Ministers List 
Chhattisgarh Government Ministers List West Bengal Government Ministers List
Uttarakhand Government Ministers List Telangana Government Ministers List
Delhi Government Ministers List State Govt Ministers List
West Bengal Government Official Website Link – Click Here 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top