UPSC Toppers List From Bihar 2022 With Optional, Marks, Strategy

UPSC Toppers List From Bihar 2022 With Optional, Marks, Strategy – Four students from Bihar’s have ranked in top 100 in the coveted civil services examination (2021) conducted by Union Public Service Examination (UPSC), the results of which were declared on Monday.

While Shubhankar Pratyush Pathak (24) was ranked 11, Aman Agrawal (22) stood at rank 88. Anshu Priya (23), daughter of a government school teacher in Munger, ranked 16. Ashish Kumar, a resident from Patna, secured 23rd rank. An IIT Dhanbad graduate, Shubhankar is a resident of Narayanpur village in East Champaran district. He is currently a software engineer in Bangalore. “I am happy I have got this opportunity. I will give my best to my job,” he said. Aman is son of a brick kiln owner in Kathiar. “This has given me an opportunity to serve and I will try to prove myself.”

UPSC Toppers List From Bihar

UPSC Toppers List From Bihar 2022 With Optional, Marks, Strategy

Name Of The Commission Union Public Service Commission (UPSC)
Name Of The Examination UPSC IAS Exam 2022
Name Of The Post Indian Administrative Services (IAS)
Release Date Of Result 30th May 2022
Release Mode Of Result Online
Official Website
Category Merit list, Sarkari List
Post By StudyDhaba.Com
Organization Name Union Public Service Commission
Known As UPSC
Name of Exam Civil Services Exam (CSE)
Name of Post IAS, IFS, IPS,
Number of Posts 1012 Vacancies
UPSC Main Exam Date 07 to 09 Jan & 15to 16 January 2022
UPSC Main Exam Result Date 25 March 2022
Final Result Date 30 May 2022
Article Category Topper List
Status Available
IFS 37
IPS 200
Central Services Group A 242
Group B Services 90
Total 749

This year, 180 candidates were selected for the Indian Administrative Service (IAS), 200 for the Indian Police Service (IPS) and 37 for the Indian Foreign Service (IFS). In addition, 242 candidates have been selected for Group A services and 90 candidates for Group B services. IAS-180

UPSC Toppers : Top 10 UPSC Toppers 2021-22

Topper Rank Topper Name

Top 20 UPSC Toppers List In Hindi 2022 :

  1. Shruti Sharma (Roll No. 0803237)
  2. Ankita Agarwal (Roll No. 0611497)
  3. Gamini Singla (Roll No. 3524519)
  4. Aishwarya Verma (Roll No. 5401266)
  5. Utkarsh Dwivedi (Roll No. 0804881)
  6. Yaksha Chaudhary (Roll No. 0834409)
  7. Samyak S Jain (Roll No. 0886777)
  8. Ishita Rathi (Roll No. 0801479)
  9. Pritam Kumar (Roll No. 1118762)
  10. Harkirat Singh Randhawa (Roll No. 0839316)
  11. Shubhankar Pratyush Pathak (Roll No. 0839316)
  12. Satya Shekhar (Roll No. 0859275)
  13. Priyamvada Ashok Mahadyalayakar (Roll No. 0511100)
  14. Abhinav J Jain (Roll No. 0840534)
  15. C. Yeshwantkumar Reddy (Roll No. 7600782)
  16. Anshu Priya (Roll No. 0849748)
  17. Mehak Jain (Roll No. 6400929)
  18. Ravi Kumar Sihag (Roll No. 6624586)
  19. Diksha Joshi (Roll No. 8500663)
  20. Arpit Chauhan (Roll No. 0854091)

About UPSC 2021 Exam : 

The Union Public Service Commission had released the notification of the Civil Services Examination 2021 on March 4, 2021. The preliminary examination was held on June 27 after the application was held on March 24, the last date and the results were declared on October 29. The main examination was then held from January 7 to 16, 2022 and the results were announced on May 17. The personality test phase was then conducted from April 5 to May 26, 2022.

How to Download UPSC Civil Services Topper List 2022

  • Candidates, first of all, go to the official website –
  • Now click on the Final Result link.
  • Open the new web Click on UPSC Civil Services Final Result 2022 link.
  • Now Open the Result PDF on the screen.
  • Then find your Name and Roll number.
  • Hope Your Name Appear In The Final List.
  • Now You Can Take Print Out Of Final Result list.

Toppers From Bihar In UPSC 2022 :

कैंडिडेट का नाम रैंक
अंकिता अग्रवाल दूसरी
शुभंकर पाठक 11वीं
अंशु प्रिया 16वीं
आशीष 23वीं
उत्सव आनंद 26वीं
दिव्या शक्ति 58वीं
श्रेयसी 71वीं
आयुष वेंकट वत्स 74वीं
शैलजा 83वीं
आशीष कुमार 85वीं
अमन 88वीं
अभिनव कुमार 146वीं
गौरव शुक्ला 153वीं
राज कृष्णा 168वीं
शुभ्रा शर्मा 197वीं
अनिकेत 277वीं
साक्षी कुमारी 330वीं
आलोक रंजन 346वीं
अमन आकाश 360वीं
अंकित सिन्हा 472वीं
विशाल कुमार 484वीं

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top