Punjab Ministers List Pdf 2022-23- | Punjab Cabinet Ministers Full List Pdf

Punjab Ministers List Pdf 2021 | Punjab Cabinet Ministers Full List Pdf – 15 new Ministers sworn in in Punjab’s Charanjeet Singh Channi Cabinet. Now, there are 18 new Ministers, including the Cabinet. The first sworn-in sworn in include Manpreet Singh Badal, Brahma Mohindra, Rana Gurjit Singh Sodhi and Tript Rajinder Singh Bajpa. Aruna Chaudhary was also sworn in as cabinet minister. Sukhwinder Singh Sarkaria sworn in as Cabinet Minister. All of them have also been in the Captain Amarinder Singh Cabinet. Razia Sultana and Vijay Inder Singla were also sworn in as cabinet ministers. Kuljit Singh Nagara’s name was last cut from the list of ministers and he was replaced by Randeep Singh Nabha alias Kaka Randeep. All the 15 leaders inducted in the Punjab Cabinet today have been made Cabinet Ministers.

Punjab Ministers List Pdf 2021 | Punjab Cabinet Ministers Full List Pdf

Punjab Ministers List Pdf 2021 News | Punjab Cabinet Ministers Full List Pdf

The list of new cabinet ministers of Punjab has been finalized and 15 new ministers took oath of office on Sunday, 26 September 2021. For a complete list of these new ministers, continue reading this page.

Punjab JET 2022 Application Form Pdf, Dates, Eligibility Criteria Apply Now

  • Charanjit Singh Channi, MLA from Chamkaur Sahib constituency, is the new Chief Minister of Punjab.
  • He is the first dalit chief minister of Punjab, who took oath as the new chief minister of Punjab on 20th September 2021.
  • Punjab Governor Banwarilal Purohit administered the oath of office and secrecy to him at a simple ceremony held at the Raj Bhawan in Chandigarh.
  • Along with Channi, two senior leaders Sukhjinder Singh Randhawa and O.P. Soni were made deputy CMs of Punjab.
  • After that 15 other cabinet ministers took oath on Sunday, 26th September 2021.
  • In the new cabinet, 5 ministers from the old cabinet of Capt. Amarinder Singh have been dropped.
  • These ministers are Sadhu Singh Dharamsot, Balbir Singh Sidhu, Gurpreet Kangar, Rana Gurmeet Sodhi and Shyam Sunder Arora.
  • The other ministers from the old cabinet have been retained and there are 7 new ministers in the new cabinet.

The names of all the minisers in the new cabinet have been given below:

  • Charanajit Singh Channi (Chief Minister)
  • O.P. Soni
  • Sukhjinder Singh Randhawa
  • Brahm Mohindra
  • Manpreet Singh Badal
  • Tripat Rajinder Singh Bajwa
  • Aruna Chaudhary
  • Sukhbinder Singh Sarkaria
  • Rana Gurjeet Singh
  • Razia Sultana
  • Vijay Inder Singla
  • Bharat Bhushan Ashu
  • Randeep Singh Nabha
  • Raj Kumar Verka
  • Sangat Singh Gilzian
  • Pargat Singh
  • Amrinder Singh Raja Warring
  • Gurkirat Singh Kotli

Full List Of Punjab Cabinet 2021 In Pdf Form Will Be Uploaded Soon .

Name Portfolios
Charanjit Singh Channi Chief Minister

  • Administrative Reforms.
  • Agriculture and Farmers’ Welfare.
  • Horticulture.
  • Conservation of Land and Water.
  • Civil Aviation.
  • Defence Services Welfare.
  • Excise & Taxation.
  • General Administration.
  • Home Affairs & Justice.
  • Hospitality.
  • Investment Promotion.
  • Information & Public Relations.
  • Legal & Legislative Affairs.
  • Personnel.
  • Environment.
  • Vigilance.
  • Wildlife.
  • Science & Technology.
  • Government Reforms.
  • Information Technology.
  • Power.
  • New and Renewable Energy Sources.
  • Local Government, Tourism & Cultural Affairs, Technical Education & Industrial Training Institutes, Employment Generation
  • Other departments not allocated to any Minister.
Brahm Mohindra
  • Health and Family Welfare
  • Medical Education and Research
  • Parliamentary Affairs, Elections
  • Removal of Grievances
Manpreet Singh Badal
  • Finance
  • Planning
  • Programme Implementation
  • Governance Reforms
Sadhu Singh Dharamsot
  • Forests and Wild Life
  • Printing and Stationary
  • Welfare of SCs and BCs
Tripat Rajinder Singh Bajwa
  • Rural Development & Panchayats
  • Housing & Urban Development
Aruna Chaudhary
  • Social Security
  • Women & Child Development
  • Transport
Razia Sultana
  • Water Supply & Sanitation (Public Health)
  • Higher Education
Balbir Singh Sidhu
  • Animal Husbandary & Dairy Development, Labour
Sukhbinder Singh Sarkaria
  • Revenue, Rahabilitation & Disaster Management, Water Resources
Sukhjinder Singh Randhawa
  • Cooperation, Jails
Vijay Inder Singla
  • Public Works, Information Technology, Education
Bharat Bhushan Ashu
  • Food & Civil Supplies, Consumer Affairs
Sunder Sham Arora
  • Industries & Commerce
Om Parkash Soni
  • School Education, Freedom Fighters
Rana Gurmit Singh Sodhi
  • Sports & Youth Affairs
Gurpreet Singh Kangar
  • Power, New & Renewable Energy Sources

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top