Manipur Holidays List 2022 – Manipur Sarkari Gazetted Holidays List

Manipur Holidays List 2022 – Manipur Sarkari Gazetted Holidays List – Here We are Sharing List Of all Public ( Sarkari holiday List ) Holiday List Of Manipur And Banks Holidays In manipur In 2022 . We Have Putted Our Best Effort To Provide You Latest And Updated List All Government Holidays. We Have Also Shared Official Website Of State Government Where You Can Check Official Notification About public Holidays. You Will Get Information About All Banks holidays, Festivals Holidays, Jayanti holidays And Other Holidays List.

Manipur Holidays List
Manipur Holidays List

Manipur Holidays List 2022 – Manipur Sarkari Gazetted Holidays List

Date Day Holiday
1 January 2022 Saturday New Year’s Day
26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
15 February 2022 Tuesday Lui-Ngai-Ni
18 March 2022 Friday Yaosang
14 April 2022 Thursday Cheiraoba
15 April 2022 Friday Good Friday
13 April 2021 Tuesday Sarhul Festival
1 May 2022 Sunday May Day
3 May 2022 Tuesday Idul Fitr
10 July 2022 Sunday Bakrid / Eid al Adha
13 August 2022 Saturday Patriots Day
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
2 October 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
3 October 2022 Monday Maha Ashtami
25 October 2022 Tuesday Diwali
1 November 2022 Tuesday Kut
25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas Day
31 December 2022 Saturday New Year’s Eve

Banks Holidays 2022 :

Date Day Holiday
1 January 2022 Saturday New Year’s Day
8 January 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
22 January 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
12 February 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
15 February 2022 Tuesday Lui-Ngai-Ni
26 February 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
12 March 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
26 March 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 April 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
14 April 2022 Thursday Cheiraoba
15 April 2022 Friday Good Friday
23 April 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
1 May 2022 Sunday May Day
3 May 2022 Tuesday Idul Fitr
14 May 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
28 May 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
11 June 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
25 June 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 July 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
10 July 2022 Sunday Bakrid / Eid al Adha
23 July 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
13 August 2022 Saturday Patriots Day
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
27 August 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 September 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
24 September 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 October 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
3 October 2022 Monday Maha Ashtami
8 October 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
22 October 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
25 October 2022 Tuesday Diwali
1 November 2022 Tuesday Kut
12 November 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
26 November 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 December 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
24 December 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas Day
31 December 2022 Saturday New Year’s Eve

Other States & Indian Banks Holidays List :

Assam Holiday List  RBI Holiday List 
Andhra Pradesh Holiday List  TASMAC Holiday List 
Madhya Pradesh High Court Holiday Calendar of  Karnataka Government Holidays List 
KVS Holidays List  List of Holidays 2022 Pdf Download 
Bihar holiday List  Andhra Pradesh Holiday List 
Goa Holiday List  Haryana Holidays List
Haryana Holidays List  Karnataka Holidays List 
Himachal Pradesh Holidays List Kerala Holidays List
Madhya Pradesh Holidays List Jharkhand Holidays List 
  • Visit Official Website  For latest Updates And Official Notification – Click Here 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top