Lakshadweep School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges

Lakshadweep School Holidays List 2022 – School & CollegesLakshadweep has an extensive list of Public and Government holidays. These holidays range from religious festivals to birthdays of individuals with historical significance as well as the foundation days of the State. Here is a list of the major Public and Government holidays in Lakshadweep Schools And College in 2022. Here We are Providing Full List Of all Major Holidays of School And Colleges. You Can Check Full List From Table Given below.

Lakshadweep School Holidays List
Lakshadweep School Holidays List

Lakshadweep School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges Holidays

Holiday Date Day Type
Republic Day 2021-01-26 Tuesday National
Holi 2021-03-29 Monday Regional
Good Friday 2021-04-02 Friday Regional
Ram Navami 2021-04-21 Wednesday Regional
Idu’l Fitr 2021-05-13 Thursday Regional
Idul Zuha (Bakrid) 2021-07-20 Tuesday Regional
Independence Day 2021-08-15 Sunday National
Muharram 2021-08-18 Wednesday Regional
Onam or Thiru Onam Day 2021-08-21 Saturday Regional
Janmashtami (Smarta) 2021-08-30 Monday Regional
Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 2021-10-02 Saturday National
Dussehra 2021-10-15 Friday Regional
Milad-Un-Nabi (Birthday of Prophet Mohammed) 2021-10-18 Monday Regional
Diwali (Deepavali) 2021-11-04 Thursday Regional
Gurunak’s Birthday 2021-11-19 Friday Regional
Christmas Day 2021-12-25 Saturday Regional

Other States School Holiday :

Andhra Pradesh School Holiday List Arunachal Pradesh School Holiday List
Assam School Holiday List Bihar School Holiday List
Goa School Holiday List Gujarat School Holiday List
Haryana School Holiday List Himachal Pradesh School Holiday List
Jammu & Kashmir School Holiday List Karnataka School Holiday List
Kerala School Holiday List Madhya Pradesh School Holiday List
Jharkhand School Holiday List Maharashtra School Holiday List
Manipur School Holiday List Meghalaya School Holiday List
Mizoram School Holiday List Nagaland School Holiday List
Odisha School Holiday List Punjab School Holiday List
Sikkim School Holiday List Tamilnadu School Holiday List
Tripura School Holiday List Uttar Pradesh School Holiday List
Chhattisgarh School Holiday List West Bengal School Holiday List
Uttarakhand School Holiday List Telangana School Holiday List
Delhi School Holiday List Rajasthan School Holiday List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top