Jharkhand School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges Holidays

Jharkhand School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges Holidays List  – Jharkhand has an extensive list of Public and Government holidays. These holidays range from religious festivals to birthdays of individuals with historical significance as well as the foundation days of the State. Here is a list of the major Public and Government holidays in Jharkhand Schools And College in 2022. Here We are Providing Full List Of all Major Holidays of School And Colleges. You Can Check Full List From Table Given below.

Jharkhand School Holidays List
Jharkhand School Holidays List

Jharkhand School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges Holidays

Holiday Date Day Type
Republic Day 2022-01-26 Wednesday National
Mahashivratri 2022-03-01 Tuesday Regional
Holika Dahan 2022-03-17 Thursday Regional
Holi 2022-03-18 Friday Regional
Sarhul 2022-04-04 Monday Regional
Ram Navmi 2022-04-10 Sunday Regional
Ambedkar Jayanti 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Mahaveer Jayanti 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Good Friday 2022-04-15 Friday Regional
Id-ul-Fitr 2022-05-03 Tuesday Regional
Budh Purnima 2022-05-16 Monday Regional
Id-Ul-Juha (Bakrid) 2022-07-10 Sunday Regional
Muharam 2022-08-09 Tuesday Regional
Independence Day 2022-08-15 Monday National
Janmashtami 2022-08-19 Friday Regional
Karma Puja 2022-09-06 Tuesday Regional
Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 2022-10-02 Sunday National
Maha Ashtami 2022-10-03 Monday Regional
Maha Navami 2022-10-04 Tuesday Regional
Vijayadashami 2022-10-05 Wednesday Regional
Milad-Un-Nabi, Eid-E-Milad (Prophet Mohammed’s Birthday) 2022-10-09 Sunday Regional
Deepavali 2022-10-24 Monday Regional
Surya Shashti Dala Chatt (Saayam Ardhya) 2022-10-30 Sunday Regional
Surya Shasthi Prata Ardhya 2022-10-31 Monday Regional
Gurunanak Jayanti 2022-11-08 Tuesday Regional
Christmas 2022-12-25 Sunday Regional

Other States School Holiday :

Andhra Pradesh School Holiday List Arunachal Pradesh School Holiday List
Assam School Holiday List Bihar School Holiday List
Goa School Holiday List Gujarat School Holiday List
Haryana School Holiday List Himachal Pradesh School Holiday List
Jammu & Kashmir School Holiday List Karnataka School Holiday List
Kerala School Holiday List Madhya Pradesh School Holiday List
Jharkhand School Holiday List Maharashtra School Holiday List
Manipur School Holiday List Meghalaya School Holiday List
Mizoram School Holiday List Nagaland School Holiday List
Odisha School Holiday List Punjab School Holiday List
Sikkim School Holiday List Tamilnadu School Holiday List
Tripura School Holiday List Uttar Pradesh School Holiday List
Chhattisgarh School Holiday List West Bengal School Holiday List
Uttarakhand School Holiday List Telangana School Holiday List
Delhi School Holiday List Rajasthan School Holiday List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top