Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Confirmed Contestants List 2022 – Full List

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Confirmed Contestants List 2022 – Full List – Star-studded dance reality show ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’ is back on Colors channel after a long gap of five years. Season 9 of the show premiered in 2016, after which the makers took a break. In an interview, listeners revealed that season 10 of ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’ will be even more engaging and entertaining than the previous one.

Television serial actor Maniesh Paul will host the series, while Karan Johar, Nora Fatehi and Madhuri Dixit will be the respected judges. The shooting of the show has already begun and celebrity contestants have been appointed a choreographer to train them. ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’ has roped in celebrities from various fields including actors, cooks and cricketers. We have a certain list of some celebrities who will be participating in season 10 of this dance reality show:

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Confirmed Contestants List
Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Confirmed Contestants List

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Confirmed Contestants List With Name & Photos

Show Name Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10
Show Name in Hindi झलक दिखला जा 10
JDJ 2022 Genre Reality TV Dancing Show
No. of seasons 10
Jhalak Dikhla JaaRelease Date (Start Date) 3 September 2022
Jhalak Dikhhla Ja End Date To Be Updated
JDJ 2022 Host Maniesh Paul
Jhalak Dikhla Ja 10 Judges
  • Karan Johar
  • Madhuri Dixit
  • Nora Fatehi
Telecast Days Saturday and Sunday
Telecast Timings 8 PM
Original Network (Channel) Colors TV
OTT platform VOOT
Language Hindi
Category  Latest Updated List 

Final List Of All Confirmed Contestants :

  • Niti Taylor
  • Nia Sharma
  • Rubina Dilaik
  • Mr Faisu
  • Ali Asgar
  • Paras Kalnawat
  • Gashmeer Mahajani
  • Zorawar Kalra
  • Rubina Dilaik
  • Ali Asgar
  • Faisal Shaikh (Mr. Faishu)

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 2022 Show Concept/Format:

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa is a dancing reality TV show that invites celebrities to showcase their dancing skills. Each contestant is paired with a choreographer who helps them prepare their dance every week. The dance style varies according to the theme announced every week in the show. Thus the show promotes a variety of dance forms be it Bollywood, freestyle, jazz, salsa, music theatre etc.

The contestants try to master every dance form so that they don’t get eliminated. According to reports, this time the judge panel of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 10 will include Karan Johar, Madhuri Dixit and Nora Fatehi. Tune in to Colors TV or Voot app to get the latest updates and spoilers of the show.

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 TRP Ratings: Watch Online, OTT Platform

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa is known to show the dance aspects of favourite celebrities to the audience. The audience loves to see their beloved ideals dancing to the beats of music. The show JDJ has never failed to garner good TRPs. This time too, Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa is expected to garner big TRPs due to Nora Fatehi’s presence in season 10.

The average TRP of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa has reached 5.4 earlier and has generally been good throughout the season. In such a situation, it is expected that with the presence of mega stars as judges, the show JDJ will rule the hearts of the audience. Let’s see how Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa performs in TRPs in the upcoming episode of JDJ season 2022.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Who will be the judges of Jalak Dikhla Jaa Season 10?
  • Karan Johar, Madhuri Dixit and Nora Fatehi would be Jhalak Dikhlaa Jaa Season 10 judges.
When will Jhalak Dikhlaa Jaa Season 10 begin?
  • The release date of Jhalak DikhlaJaa Season 10 is 3 September 2022.
Where can I watch Jhalak Dikhla Ja Season 10?
  • You can watch Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 10 on Colors TV or VOOT app once it releases.

1 thought on “Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Confirmed Contestants List 2022 – Full List”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top