Himachal Pradesh Ministers List 2022 – HP Cabinet Ministers List

Himachal Pradesh Ministers List 2022 – HP Cabinet Ministers List – The number of members in the 13th Legislative Assembly of Himachal Pradesh is 68.
In India, Himachal Pradesh is the first State to introduce a paperless Assembly known as e-Vidhan. Before Jai Ram Thakur was sworn in as the new Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh on 27 December 2017, Virbhadra Singh was the Chief Minister in the state, he belonged to the Congress. As mentioned earlier, the Legislative Assembly of Himachal Pradesh comprises of 68 members, who are directly elected from single-seat constituencies. Now let’s quickly take a look at the Himachal Pradesh Cabinet Ministerial List 2019.

In this post you will find an updated cabinet minister list of Himachal Pradesh. Ministers with their department allotted to them. Total 11 Ministers are in the Himachal Cabinet Minister List in 2022. We have Updated Their Names with the Department Allocated to them. Visit Official Website For latest Information – HP Ministers 

Some Important Department List are here :

  • Irrigation and Public Health Department, Education Department, Urban Development, Agriculture, Rural Development and Panchayati Raj, Industrial Department, Forest Department, Transport Department, Youth Service, Social Justice & Empowerment, Sports, Labour & Employment, Technical Education, Vocational Training, Animal Husbandry, Fisheries.

Himachal Pradesh Ministers List

Himachal Pradesh Ministers List 2022 – HP Cabinet Ministers List

Ministers Departments
Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur
  • Finance
  • General administrations
  • Home & planning
  • Personnel
  • All other departments not allotted to any other minister
Mahender Singh Thakur
  • Irrigation & Public Health Minister
  • Horticulture
  • Sainik welfare
Suresh Bhardwaj
  • Education Minister
  • Higher education,
  • Elementary education, parliamentary affairs,
  • Law & legal remembrancer
Sarveen Chaudhary
  • Urban Development Minister
  • Urban development,
  • Town & country planning
  • Housing
Vipin Singh Parmar
  • Health and Family Welfare Minister
  • Health & family welfare,
  • Medical education,
  • Ayurveda,
  • Science & technology
Ram Lal Markanda
  • Agriculture Minister
  • Agriculture,
  • Tribal development,
  • IT
Virender Kanwar
  • Rural Development & Panchayati Raj Minister
  • Rural development,
  • Panchayati raj,
  • Animal husbandry,
  • Fisheries
Govind Singh
  • Forest Minister
  • Forest,
  • Transport,
  • Youth services & sports
Bikram Singh
  • Industries Minister
  • Industries,
  • Labour & employment,
  • Technical education,
  • Vocational & industrial training,
Rajiv Saizal
  • Social Justice & Empowerment Minister
  • Social justice & Empowerment
  • Cooperation

All Indian States Council of Ministers :

Andhra Pradesh Government Ministers List Arunachal Pradesh Government Ministers List
Assam Government Ministers List Bihar Government Ministers List
Goa Government Ministers List Gujarat Government Ministers List
Haryana Government Ministers List  Himachal Pradesh Government Ministers List
Jammu & Kashmir Government Ministers List Karnataka Government Ministers List 
Kerala Government Ministers List Madhya Pradesh Government Ministers List
Jharkhand Government Ministers List Maharashtra Government Ministers List
Manipur Government Ministers List Meghalaya Government Ministers List
Mizoram Government Ministers List Nagaland Government Ministers List
Odisha Government Ministers List Punjab Government Ministers List 
Sikkim Government Ministers List Tamilnadu Government Ministers List
Tripura Government Ministers List Uttar Pradesh Government Ministers List 
Chhattisgarh Government Ministers List West Bengal Government Ministers List
Uttarakhand Government Ministers List Telangana Government Ministers List
Delhi Government Ministers List State Govt Ministers List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top