Haryana Municipal Election Winners List 2022 Pdf Download With Name

Haryana Municipal Election Winners List 2022 Pdf Download With Name – Haryana MC Election Result 2022 Haryana Municipal Corporation Election Results 2022 today, Check Live Updates. The counting of votes for haryana municipal election results 2022 begins today. Elections were held on June 19 for the posts of chairperson and councillor in 18 municipal councils and 28 municipalities. Despite minor glitches and malfunctions in THE EVMs, there was a participation of about 70% of the voters.

Bawal Municipal Committee of Rewari received the highest voter participation rate of 84.6%. By comparison, the percentage of municipal councils of Bhiwani and Jhajjar was somewhat lower at 63.60 and 61.60, respectively. The bharatiya janata party (BJP) and the jannayak janta party (jjp) and congress alliance are the main candidates in the haryana municipal corporation elections. Arvind Kejriwal’s Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) also fielded candidates in the Haryana Municipal Corporation elections. AAP’s intention to contest haryana municipal elections is being seen as a test for the state assembly elections in 2024.

Notably, the AAP contested the 2019 Haryana assembly elections, but was unable to secure a single assembly seat and received just 0.48 per cent of the total vote. Haryana Voter List 2022-23 Pdf – Latest Voter List Haryana District Wise

Haryana Municipal Election Winners List
Haryana Municipal Election Winners List

Haryana Municipal Election Winners List 2022 : District Wise

MC Name Winning Candidate Name Runner-Up Candidate Name Winning Margin
Naraingarh Rinki Walia (Independent) Pritpal Kaur Makkar (BJP) 1061
Bhiwani  —–  —-  ——
Charkhi Dadri Bakshi Ram Saini (BJP)  Virender Kumar (Independent) 8045
Ratia Priti Khanna (Independent) Sushma Rani (Independent) 1349
Bhuna Arpna (Independent) Bhajan Lal (Independent) 3878
Fatehabad Rajender Singh Khichi (BJP) Adv. Virender (Independent) 1059
Tohana Naresh Kumar (Independent) Ramesh Chander (BJP) 4240
Sohna Anju (BJP) Lalita (AAP) 1864
Barwala Ramesh Batterywala (Independent) Ramkesh Bansal (JJP) 2223
Hansi Praveen Allawadhi (Independent) Meenu (BJP) 5505
Safidon Anita Rani (Independent) Manju Lata Rohilla (Independent) 1550
Uchana Vikas (Independent) Sajjan Kumar (Independent) 626
Narwana Mukesh Rani (Independent) Kanika (Independent) 341
Jind Anuradha Saini (BJP) Savita Kundu (Independent) 12705
Jhajjar Zile Singh (BJP) Nahar Singh (Independent) 6124
lsmailabad Nisha Kano Vangha (AAP) Pooja Garg (BJP) 101
Shahabad Gulshan Kumar (JJP) Harish Kumar (Independent) 6475
Pehowa Ashish Chakrapani (BJP) Anil Dhawan (AAP) 55
Ladwa Sakshi Kurana (BJP) Sumit Bansal (Independent) 1416
Gharaunda Harry Luck Gupta (BJP) Surinder Kumar (AAP) 31
Taraori Virender Kumar Urf Billa (Independent) Rajeev Narang (BJP) 538
Nissing Romi Singla (Independent) Janak Raj (Independent) 2300
Assandh Satish Kataria (Independent) Kamaljeet Ladi (BJP) 553
Cheeka Rekha Rani (JJP) Usha Rani (Independent) 302
Kaithal Surbhi Garg (BJP) Adarsh Kumari (Independent) 5174
Mahendergarh Ramesh Saini (BJP) Naveen Rao (Independent) 4398
Nangal Chaudhary Priya Saini (BJP) Urmila Devi (Independent) 134
Narnaul Kamlesh (Independent) Sangeeta (BJP) 14634
Ferozepur Jhirka Manish Kumar (BJP) Jai Singh (Independent) 3928
Punhana Balraj (BJP) Shamsuddin (Independent) 1680
Nuh Sanjay Kumar (JJP) Vishnu Kumar (Independent) 237
Kalka Krishan Lal Lamba (BJP) Pawan Kumari Sharma (Independent) 6481
Samalkha Ashok Kumar (BJP) Sanjay Kumar (Independent) 2625
Hodal Indresh Kumari (Independent) Uday Singh (Independent) 3802
Meham Bharti (Independent) Amarjit Kaur (Independent) 278
Bawal Virender Singh (Independent) Chander Pal (Independent) 1058
Ganaur Arun (BJP) Sat Prakash Sharma (Independent) 6110
Kundli Shimla Devi (BJP) Anjali (AAP) 77
Gohana Rajni Virmani (BJP) Arun Kumar (LSP) 3040
Ellenabad Ram Singh Solanki (Independent) Rajesh Kumar (BJP) 347
Rania Manoj Sachdeva (Independent) Deepak Gaba (Independent) 818
Mandi Dabwali Tek Chand Chabra (INLD) Vinod Bansal (Independent) 1558
Sadhaura Shalini (BJP) Nisha Aggarwal (Independent) 122
  • According to state election commissioner Dhanpat Singh, 185 people are in the fray for the post of MC in 456 wards of 18 municipal councils.
  • Elections to the Faridabad Municipal Corporation and three other municipalities have been postponed as the Election Commission is amending the list of eligible voters.

Latest Updates : Election Results Lists Haryana 2022

  • BJP candidate Daisy Sharma defeated AAP’s Babli in Sadhura Municipal Council.
  • Gaurav Bedi, son of Krishna Bedi, advisor to Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar, has lost from Shahbad Municipal Council Ward No. 9.
  • AAP has claimed its first victory in ward no. 1 of Sohna Municipal Council.
  • In ward number 9 of Sadhora Municipal Council, Sikander Saini of TheNila defeated John Saini of BJP.
  • In ward number 11 of The Sadhora Municipal Council, Sonia of TheNila defeated independent candidate Kailash Devi.
  • BJP-backed Shimla Devi won the post of president from Kundli Nagar Parishad in Sonipat district by defeating her nearest rival AAP’s Anjali.

How To Download Haryana Urban Local Bodies Winners List :

  • Visit the official website of State Election Commission Haryana, Panchkula at secharyana.gov.in – (https://www.secharyana.gov.in/#)
  • On homepage, click on the ‘Municipal Election’ tab
  • Click on Result day Live e-dashboard
  • Select the post, Municipal Corporation, and ward number
  • The results will be displayed on the screen.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top