Germany Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

Germany Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National –  List Of All National And Regional Holidays. Check List Of Regional And National Holidays Of Germany  For This Year and Next Year. We Have Compiled Full List Of all Holidays Here Of Germany Which You Can Check From Tables Provided Below. You Will Get All Public Holidays, National Holidays, School Holidays and Banks Holidays List. This List Is Latest And Updated On Regular Basis By Our Team .

Germany Holiday List
Germany Holiday List

Germany Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Saturday Jan 01, 2022 New Year’s Day
Thursday Jan 06, 2022 Epiphany (BW, BY & ST)
Friday Apr 15, 2022 Good Friday
Sunday Apr 17, 2022 Easter Sunday
Monday Apr 18, 2022 Easter Monday
Sunday May 01, 2022 Labor Day
Thursday May 26, 2022 Ascension Day
Monday Jun 06, 2022 Whit Monday
Thursday Jun 16, 2022 Corpus Christi
Monday Aug 15, 2022 Assumption Day
Monday Oct 03, 2022 Unity Day (National)
Monday Oct 31, 2022 Reformation Day
Tuesday Nov 01, 2022 All Saints Day
Sunday Dec 25, 2022 Christmas Day
Monday Dec 26, 2022 Christmas Holiday

2023 Holidays :

Brunei Holidays List 2022, 2023 & 2024 – Full Holidays List

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Sunday Jan 01, 2023 New Year’s Day
Friday Jan 06, 2023 Epiphany (BW, BY, ST)
Friday Apr 07, 2023 Good Friday
Sunday Apr 09, 2023 Easter Sunday (BB)
Monday Apr 10, 2023 Easter Monday
Monday May 01, 2023 Labor Day
Thursday May 18, 2023 Ascension Day
Monday May 29, 2023 Whit Monday
Thursday Jun 08, 2023 Corpus Christi (BW, BY, HE, NW, RP, SL, SN, TH)
Tuesday Aug 15, 2023 Assumption Day (BY, SL)
Tuesday Oct 03, 2023 Unity Day (National)
Tuesday Oct 31, 2023 Reformation Day (BB, HH, MV, NI, SH, SN, ST, TH)
Wednesday Nov 01, 2023 All Saints Day (BW, BY, NW, RP, SL)
Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas Day
Tuesday Dec 26, 2023 Christmas Holiday

2024 Holidays :

Combodia Holidays List 2022, 2023 & 2024 – Public Holidays List

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday Jan 01, 2024 New Year’s Day
Saturday Jan 06, 2024 Epiphany (BW, BY, ST)
Friday Mar 29, 2024 Good Friday
Sunday Mar 31, 2024 Easter Sunday (BB)
Monday Apr 01, 2024 Easter Monday
Wednesday May 01, 2024 Labor Day
Thursday May 09, 2024 Ascension Day
Monday May 20, 2024 Whit Monday
Thursday May 30, 2024 Corpus Christi (BW, BY, HE, NW, RP, SL, SN, TH)
Thursday Aug 15, 2024 Assumption Day (BY, SL)
Thursday Oct 03, 2024 Unity Day (National)
Thursday Oct 31, 2024 Reformation Day (BB, HH, MV, NI, SH, SN, ST, TH)
Friday Nov 01, 2024 All Saints Day (BW, BY, NW, RP, SL)
Wednesday Dec 25, 2024 Christmas Day
Thursday Dec 26, 2024 Christmas Holiday

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top