Djibouti Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

Djibouti Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National – Djibouti is a country in East Africa, bordered by Eritrea to the north, Ethiopia to the west and south, and Somalia to the southeast. Apart from this, the country has borders with the Red Sea and Gulf of Aden. Spread over just 23 thousand square kilometers, the population of this country is a little more than five lakh. Its capital is Djibouti. One-fifth of the country’s population earns less than the international poverty line of USD 1.25 per day.

Djibouti Holiday List
Djibouti Holiday List

Djibouti Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

Day Date Holiday Name
Saturday New Year’s Day
Tuesday Al Isra et Al Mirague
Sunday Labour Day
Tuesday Eid ul-Fitr
Wednesday Eid ul-Fitr
Monday Independence Day
Sunday Eid Al Adha
Monday Eid Al Adha Holiday
Sunday Awal Muharram
Sunday Prophet Mohammed’s Birthday
Sunday Christmas Day

Djibouti 2023 Holidays :

Denmark Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Sunday Jan 01, 2023 New Year’s Day
Saturday Feb 18, 2023 Al-Isra al Miraj
Friday Apr 21, 2023 Aid el-Fitre
Saturday Apr 22, 2023 Aid el-Fitre Holiday
Monday May 01, 2023 Labour Day
Tuesday Jun 27, 2023 Arafat
Tuesday Jun 27, 2023 National Day
Wednesday Jun 28, 2023 Aid el-Addha
Wednesday Jun 28, 2023 National Day Holiday
Thursday Jun 29, 2023 Aid el-Addha Holiday
Wednesday Jul 19, 2023 Awal Mouharam
Wednesday Sep 27, 2023 Mouloud
Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas Day

Djibouti 2024 Holidays :

Northern Mariana Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Full Holidays list

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday Jan 01, 2024 New Year’s Day
Monday Jan 01, 2024 New Year’s Day
Wednesday Feb 07, 2024 Al-Isra al Miraj
Wednesday Feb 07, 2024 Al-Isra al Miraj
Wednesday Apr 10, 2024 Aid el-Fitre
Wednesday Apr 10, 2024 Aid el-Fitre
Thursday Apr 11, 2024 Aid el-Fitre Holiday
Thursday Apr 11, 2024 Aid el-Fitre Holiday
Wednesday May 01, 2024 Labour Day
Wednesday May 01, 2024 Labour Day
Saturday Jun 15, 2024 Arafat
Saturday Jun 15, 2024 Arafat
Sunday Jun 16, 2024 Aid el-Addha
Sunday Jun 16, 2024 Aid el-Addha
Monday Jun 17, 2024 Aid el-Addha Holiday
Monday Jun 17, 2024 Aid el-Addha Holiday
Thursday Jun 27, 2024 National Day
Thursday Jun 27, 2024 National Day
Friday Jun 28, 2024 National Day Holiday
Friday Jun 28, 2024 National Day Holiday
Sunday Jul 07, 2024 Awal Mouharam
Sunday Jul 07, 2024 Awal Mouharam
Sunday Sep 15, 2024 Mouloud
Sunday Sep 15, 2024 Mouloud
Wednesday Dec 25, 2024 Christmas Day
Wednesday Dec 25, 2024 Christmas Day

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top