Chhattisgarh Ministers List 2022 – List Of Cabinet Ministers Of Chhattisgarh

Chhattisgarh Ministers List 2022 – List Of Cabinet Ministers Of Chhattisgarh – The Government of Chhattisgarh is also known as the State Government of Chhattisgarh, or locally known as the State Government, the Indian state is the highest governing authority of Chhattisgarh and its 28 districts. It includes an executive, a judiciary and a legislative branch led by the Governor of Chhattisgarh.

Like other states in India, the state of Chhattisgarh is headed by the Governor, who is appointed by the President of India on the advice of the Central Government. His post is largely formal. The chief minister is the head of the government and vests with most of the executive powers. Raipur is the capital of Chhattisgarh, and it has the Chhattisgarh Legislative Assembly (Legislative Assembly) and secretariat. The Chhattisgarh High Court at Bilaspur has jurisdiction over the entire state.  The current Assembly of Chhattisgarh is a house consisting of 91 members (MLAs) (90 elected and one nominated) of the Legislative Assembly. Its duration is 5 years, unless dissolved soon.

Chhattisgarh Ministers List

Chhattisgarh Ministers List 2022 – List Of Cabinet Ministers Of Chhattisgarh

SI No. Cabinet Ministers Constituency Department
1. Bhupesh Baghel, Chief Minister Patan
  • Minister of Finance
  • Mining
  • General Administration
  • Energy
  • Public Relations
  • Electronics and Information technology.

Other departments not allocated to a Minister.

2. T. S. Singh Deo Ambikapur
  • Minister of Panchayat and Rural Development
  • Health and Family Welfare
  • Medical Education
  • Planning, Economics and Statistics
  • 20-point programme and Commercial taxes (GST).
3. Tamradhwaj Sahu Durg Gramin
  • Minister of Home
  • Public Works Department
  • Jail
  • Tourism
  • Dharmsva (religious) and Culture.
4. Mohammad Akbar Kawardha
  • Minister of Transport
  • Forest
  • Housing
  • Environment
  • Food & Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection.
5. Ravindra Choubey Saja
  • Minister of Parliamentary Affairs
  • Law and Legal Affairs
  • Agriculture and Bio-Technology
  • Animal husbandry
  • Fisheries and Water Resources.
6. Jai Singh Agrawal Korba
  • Minister of Revenue and Disaster management
  • Rehabilitation
  • Registrar and Stamp.
7. Umesh Patel Kharsia
  • Minister of Higher Education
  • Technical Education
  • Skill Development & Janshakti niyojan
  • Science & technology and Sports and Youth welfare.
8. Anila Bhediya Daundi Lohara
  • Minister of Women & Child development and Social Welfare.
9. Kawasi Lakhma Konta
  • Minister of Commercial Tax (excise) and Industries.
10. Premsai Singh Tekam Pratappur
  • Minister of School Education
  • Scheduled caste
  • Scheduled tribe
  • Other backward classes
  • Minorities Welfare and Cooperative.
11. Shiv Kumar Daharia Arang
  • Minister of Labour
  • Urban Administration and Development.
12. Amarjeet Singh Bhagat Sitapur
  • Minister of Tourism culture
  • Food, and Consumer Protection.
13. Guru Rudra Kumar Ahiwara
  • Minister of Public Health & Engineering and Village Industries.

All Indian States Council of Ministers :

Andhra Pradesh Government Ministers List Arunachal Pradesh Government Ministers List
Assam Government Ministers List Bihar Government Ministers List
Goa Government Ministers List Gujarat Government Ministers List
Haryana Government Ministers List  Himachal Pradesh Government Ministers List
Jammu & Kashmir Government Ministers List Karnataka Government Ministers List 
Kerala Government Ministers List Madhya Pradesh Government Ministers List
Jharkhand Government Ministers List Maharashtra Government Ministers List
Manipur Government Ministers List Meghalaya Government Ministers List
Mizoram Government Ministers List Nagaland Government Ministers List
Odisha Government Ministers List Punjab Government Ministers List 
Sikkim Government Ministers List Tamilnadu Government Ministers List
Tripura Government Ministers List Uttar Pradesh Government Ministers List 
Chhattisgarh Government Ministers List West Bengal Government Ministers List
Uttarakhand Government Ministers List Telangana Government Ministers List
Delhi Government Ministers List State Govt Ministers List
Government Official Website Link – Click Here 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top