CBSE Holiday List 2022 – CBSE Holidays List 2023 Latest Updated

CBSE Holiday List 2022 – CBSE Holidays List 2023 Latest Updated –  Here We are Sharing List of all CBSE Schools Holidays List For 2022 And 2023. CBSE (Central Board of School Education) is a National Board of Education of India for private and government schools. With its headquarters located in Delhi, CBSE was established in 1929. Currently, There are around 27,000 schools within the country as well as 250 schools in foreign states are affiliated to the board. All educational institutions under the CBSE administration follow the NCERT syllabus. Here Is the List of all School holidays of CBSE. You Can Check Full List From Tables Given below.

CBSE Holiday List
CBSE Holiday List

CBSE Holiday List 2022

Date Day Holiday
14 January 2022 Saturday Pongal / Makar Sankranti
26 January 2022 Thursday Republic Day
5 February 2022 Saturday Vasant Panchami
1 March 2022 Tuesday Maha Shivaratri/Shivaratri
18 March 2022 Friday Holi
10 March 2022 Sunday Rama Navami
14 March 2022 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
15 April 2022 Friday Good Friday
3 May 2022 Tuesday Ramzan Id/Eid-ul-Fitar
10 July 2022 Sunday Bakr Id/Eid ul-Adha
8 August 2022 Monday Muharram/Ashura
11 August 2022 Thursday Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi)
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
19 August 2022 Friday Janmashtami
31 August 2022 Wednesday Ganesh Chaturdashi
5 September 2022 Monday Teacher’s Day
2 October 2022 Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
5 October 2022 Wednesday Dussehra
24 October 2022 Monday Diwali/Deepavali
25 October 2022 Tuesday Govardhan Puja
26 October 2022 Wednesday Bhai Duj
30 October 2022 Sunday Chhat Puja
8 November 2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas Day

CBSE School Holidays 2023 :

Date Day Holiday
1 January 2023 Sunday New Year
14 January 2023 Saturday Pongal / Makar Sankranti
26 January 2023 Thursday Republic Day
18 February 2023 Saturday Maha Shivaratri/Shivaratri
8 March 2023 Wednesday Holi
7 April 2023 Friday Good Friday
28 June 2023 Wednesday Bakr Id/Eid ul-Adha
30 August 2023 Wednesday Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi)
15 August 2023 Tuesday Independence Day
7 September 2023 Thursday Krishna Janmashtami
24 October 2023 Tuesday Dussehra
12 November 2023 Sunday Diwali
13 November 2023 Monday Govardhan Puja
14 November 2023 Tuesday Govardhan Puja
19 November 2023 Sunday Chhath Puja
27 November 2023 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
25 December 2023 Monday Christmas Day

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top