Benin Holidays List 2022, 2023 & 2024 Regional & National Holiday

Benin Holidays List 2022, 2023 & 2024 Regional & National Holiday – Benin Complete Holidays List Is Provided Below In Table. You Will Get Latest Updated List of all Holidays. We Have Covered All Years Holidays Here On This Post.

Benin Holidays List

Benin Holidays List 2022, 2023 & 2024 Regional & National Holiday

Benin 2022 Complete Holidays List Is Provided Below In Table. You Can Check Complete List From Table Given below, All Benin Holidays Are Covered In This Table.

Day Date Holiday Name
Saturday New Year’s Day
Monday Traditional Day
Monday Easter Monday
Sunday Labour Day
Tuesday Korité
Thursday Ascension Day
Monday Whit Monday
Sunday Tabaski
Monday Independence Day
Monday Assumption Day
Sunday Prophet’s Birthday
Tuesday All Saints’ Day
Sunday Christmas Day

2023 Holidays :

Benin 2023 Complete Holidays List Is Provided Below In Table. You Can Check Complete List From Table Given below, All Holidays Are Covered In This Table.

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Sunday Jan 01, 2023 New Year’s Day
Sunday Jan 01, 2023 New Year’s Day
Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 Vaudoun Day
Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 Vaudoun Day
Wednesday Jan 18, 2023 Ascension Day
Monday Apr 10, 2023 Easter Monday
Monday Apr 10, 2023 Easter Monday
Friday Apr 21, 2023 Korite
Friday Apr 21, 2023 Korite
Monday May 01, 2023 Labour Day
Monday May 01, 2023 Labour Day
Thursday May 18, 2023 Ascension Day
Monday May 29, 2023 Whit Monday
Monday May 29, 2023 Whit Monday
Wednesday Jun 28, 2023 Tabaski
Wednesday Jun 28, 2023 Tabaski
Tuesday Aug 01, 2023 Independence Day
Tuesday Aug 01, 2023 Independence Day
Tuesday Aug 15, 2023 Assumption Day
Tuesday Aug 15, 2023 Assumption Day
Wednesday Sep 27, 2023 Maouloud
Wednesday Sep 27, 2023 Maouloud
Wednesday Nov 01, 2023 All Saints’ Day
Wednesday Nov 01, 2023 All Saints’ Day
Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas Day
Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas Day

2024 Holidays :

Benin 2024 Complete Holidays List Is Provided Below In Table. You Can Check Complete List From Table Given below, All Holidays Are Covered In This Table.

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday Jan 01, 2024 New Year’s Day
Wednesday Jan 10, 2024 Vaudoun Day
Monday Apr 01, 2024 Easter Monday
Wednesday Apr 10, 2024 Korite
Wednesday May 01, 2024 Labour Day
Thursday May 09, 2024 Ascension Day
Monday May 20, 2024 Whit Monday
Sunday Jun 16, 2024 Tabaski
Thursday Aug 01, 2024 Independence Day
Thursday Aug 15, 2024 Assumption Day
Sunday Sep 15, 2024 Maouloud
Friday Nov 01, 2024 All Saints’ Day
Wednesday Dec 25, 2024 Christmas Day

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top