Arunachal Pradesh Ministers List 2023, Latest Updated Ministers List

Arunachal Pradesh Ministers List 2023, Latest Updated Ministers List For All Govt Exams And General Knowledge. This Is the Latest Updated List Of all Council Of Ministers List Which We Have Provided Below. You Can Check List Of Chief Ministers Of Arunachal Pradesh. All Details Are Mentioned Below.

Arunachal Pradesh Ministers List 2023, Latest Updated List Of Council Of Ministers

Arunachal Pradesh Ministers List 2023, Latest Updated List Of Council Of Ministers

Name Designation Constituency
Shri Pema Khandu Chief Minister All Department not assigned to Deputy Chief Minister and any Cabinate Minister 3-Mukto(ST)AC
Shri Chowna Mein
Deputy Chief Minister
Finance, Planning & Investment,
Power etc
Shri Wangki Lowang Minister, Public Health Engineering and Water Supply, DoTCL 54-Namsang(ST) AC
Shri Honchun Ngandam Minister, Rural Works 60-Pongchau-Wakka (ST)AC
Shri Kamlung Mosang Minister, Urban Development, Food & Civil Supplies etc. 50-Miao (ST) AC
Shri Alo Libang Minister, Health & Family Welfare
Social Welfare, Women & Child Development,
Social Justice, Empowerment & Tribal Affairs.
Shri Bamang Felix Minister, Home and Inter State Border Affairs, Rural Development & Panchayati Raj & Parliamentary Affairs. 19-Nyapin (ST) AC
Shri Tumke Bagra Minister, Industries, Skill Development,Textile &
Handicrafts etc
30-Along west (ST) AC
Shri Mama Natung Minister, Sports, Youth Affairs & W.R.D 11-Seppa west (ST) AC
Shri Tage Taki Minister, Agriculture, Horticulture, Animal Husbandary &
Veterinary, Dairy Development, Fisheries.
17-Ziro Hapoli (ST) AC
Shri Taba Tedir Minister, Education, Cultural Affairs, Department of
Indigenous Affairs.
16-Yachuli (ST) AC
Shri Nakap Nalo Minister, Tourism, Transport and Civil Aviation. 22-Nacho (ST) AC

List of Chief Ministers of Arunachal Pradesh (1975-2023)

SL. No Name of CM Period  Party 
1. Prem Khandu Thungan 13 August 1975 to 18 September 1979 Janata Party
2. Tomo Riba 18 September 1979 to 3 November 1979 People’s Party of Arunachal
3. Gegong Apang 18 January 1980 to 19 January 1999 Indian National Congress + Arunachal Congress
4. Mukut Mithi 19 January 1999 to 3 August 2003 Arunachal Congress (Mithi) + Indian National Congress
5. Gegong Apang 3 August 2003 to 9 April 2007 United Democratic Front + Bharatiya Janata Party
6. Dorjee Khandu 9 April 2007 to 30 April 2011 Indian National Congress
7. Jarbom Gamlin 5 May 2011 to 1 November 2011 Indian National Congress
8. Nabam Tuki 1 November 2011 to 26 January 2016 Indian National Congress
9. Kalikho Pul 26 January 2016 to 19 February 2016 People’s Party of Arunachal
10. Nabam Tuki 13 July 2016 to 17 July 2016 Indian National Congress
11. Pema Khandu 17 July 2016 to 16 September 2016 Indian National Congress
16 September 2016 to 31 December 2016 People’s Party of Arunachal
31 December 2016 Bharatiya Janata Party

All Indian States Council of Ministers List :

Andhra Pradesh Government Ministers List Arunachal Pradesh Government Ministers List
Assam Government Ministers List Bihar Government Ministers List
Goa Government Ministers List Gujarat Government Ministers List
Haryana Government Ministers List  Himachal Pradesh Government Ministers List
Jammu & Kashmir Government Ministers List Karnataka Government Ministers List 
Kerala Government Ministers List Madhya Pradesh Government Ministers List
Jharkhand Government Ministers List Maharashtra Government Ministers List
Manipur Government Ministers List Meghalaya Government Ministers List
Mizoram Government Ministers List Nagaland Government Ministers List
Odisha Government Ministers List Punjab Government Ministers List 
Sikkim Government Ministers List Tamilnadu Government Ministers List
Tripura Government Ministers List Uttar Pradesh Government Ministers List 
Chhattisgarh Government Ministers List West Bengal Government Ministers List
Uttarakhand Government Ministers List Telangana Government Ministers List
Delhi Government Ministers List State Govt Ministers List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top