Zee National Achievers Awards Winners List 2023 – Full List

Zee National Achievers Awards Winners List 2022 – Full List – Zee Media Digital, the digital media publishing arm of Zee Group, organized the National Achievers Awards 2022 at Leela Ambience, Gurugram on 28.07.2022. Carrying forward the legacy of Zee Media, the event recognised outstanding work/achievements by leaders from various fields. The awards also honoured the spirit of change makers who overcame obstacles to create stories with their intelligence, diligence, path-breaking performance and patience.

Zee National Achievers Awards Winners List
Zee National Achievers Awards Winners List

Zee National Achievers Awards Winners List 2022 – Full List

This year’s National Achievers’ honorees include:

  • Kalyan Jewellers  (Business leader of the Year -Gems & Jewellery Industry)
  • Genewin Biotech (Innovation in Agriculture & Climate change)
  • M. Ponnaiyah Nageshwaran (Young Innovative Chancellor of the Year)
  • Guvi (Most trusted Vernacular Edutech Brand)
  • Mirae Asset Mutual Fund (Marketing Campaign of the year in Mutual Fund Category for Sapna in Progress Campaign)
  • Dr Aneel Kashi Murarka (People’s Philanthropist);
  • Lilavati Hospital & Research Centre (Best Superspeciality Hospital in West India)
  • Best Superspeciality Hospital in West India (Stock Market Expert)
  • Ippo Pay Technologies (Most Promising Start-Up Fintech)
  • TTK Prestige (Most Innovative Kitchen Appliances)
  • Aanchal Thakur (Outstanding Performance in Winter Sports)
  • Dr. Sameer Srivastava (Extrodinary service and contribution in the field of Cardiology)
  • Padma Shri Dr. Atul Kumar (Legend in the field of Ophthalmology)
  • Dr. Tapaswini Pradhan (Outstanding Humanitarian Service Award)
  • RPS Group (Most promising Real Estate Developer in Delhi NCR
  • Space mantra (Most promising E- Commerce Brand in Infrastructure)
  • Aaccho (Most promising premium brand in Ethnic Wear)
  • Anamika (Most promising contemporary Feminist Poet in India)
  • Astrotalk (Most Trusted Astrology Website Online); Himalayan Natives (Most Trusted Organic Food Brand)
  • Gaurav Sarien (Exemplary work in the Technology and PaaS)
  • Education World Society (Most Promising Education Cousultant in East)
  • CakeoBite (Most promising Baker Online)
  • Dr . Piyush Dwivedi , Nexgen Energia Ltd. (Most promising Innovation in Energy Conservation)
  • Radical Minds (Customer Choice Award in the Contact Center & IT Industry)
  • Bhutani Infra (Best Real Estate Developer)
  • V – Connect Systems (Emerging Tech Start Up in CPAAS and Cloud Infra)
  • BrickInfra (India’s First – Roof Top & Custodian Service)
  • Lalit Agarwal (Excellence in Organized Retail Marketing)
  • Safe Life Foundation (Most promising non profit Road Safety Foundation)
  • Havells (Best Innovative Lighting Solution)
  • Citroen (Most promising Debutant – Automobile)
  • Maruti (Tech Innovation of the Year)
  • Hyundai (Most Promising Electric Vehicle – Hyundai Kona)
  • Hero Motrocorp – Xpulse 200 4V (Most promising Dirt Bike)
  • Nokia (Best Battery Experience)
  • Bharti Airtel (Enterprise Telecom Service Provider of the Year)
  • MG Motor (Outstanding Contribution in taking Electric Mobility to Masses)
  • Max HealthCare (Operational Excellence in Healthcare)
  • Bhuvan Bam (Young Digital Achiever)
  • Mr. Sanjay Kumar –  Executive Director  , HPCL (Sustainability Inniatives & innovation in deisgn & packaging)
  • Infinix Note 12 Pro 5G (Best 5G smartphone of 2022)
  • Madhav Seth, President – Real Me (Global Pioneer in Tech)
  • SKIDS (Most promising Pediatric Digital Health Start-Up)
  • Mr.  Ruchir Gupta (Most Innovative Stock Market Trainer)
  • Perfios Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd (Most Trusted B2B SaaS Enterprise of the year)
  • Bumchums (Most promising Digital presence in Retail and E-Commerce)
  • Dr. Sandeep Chowdhury (Social Change Maker)
  • Panchora (Emerging FMCG Brand)
  • Mr. Sabyasachi Goswami (Most Versatile Business Leader of the Year)
  • VideoVerse (Most Innovative Company in Video Editing Technology)
  • Rajendra Singh (Changemaker of India)
  • Padma Bhushan Bindeshwar Pathak (Outstanding contribution in Environmental Sanitation)
  • Maya Vishwakarma (Outstanding contribution in Women Hygiene)
  • Rahul Shinde (Most Promising presence in Fitness Brand)
  • Organic India (Most Promising Organic Tea Brand)
  • Croma (Best Multistore Brand)
  • Mr. Ranjith Kumar – Head Marketing Air Asia (Digital Transformation Leader of the Year).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top