Martinique Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

Martinique Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National – Martinique is a rugged Caribbean island that is part of the Lesser Antilles. An overseas territory of France, its culture reflects a distinctive mix of French and West Indian influences. Its largest city, Fort-de-France, has steep hills, narrow streets, and a garden surrounded by La Saven, shops and cafes. In the garden is a statue of Napoleon Bonaparte’s first wife, Josephine de Beauhranis, a native of the island.

Martinique Holiday List
Martinique Holiday List

Martinique Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

Day Date Holiday Name
Saturday New Year’s Day
Monday Easter Monday
Sunday Labour Day
Sunday Victory Day
Sunday Abolition Day
Thursday Ascension Day
Monday Whit Monday
Thursday French National Day
Monday Assumption Day
Tuesday All Saints’ Day
Friday Armistice Day
Sunday Christmas Day

Martinique 2023 Holidays:

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Sunday Jan 01, 2023 New Year’s Day
Monday Apr 10, 2023 Easter Monday
Monday May 01, 2023 Labour Day
Monday May 08, 2023 Victory Day
Thursday May 18, 2023 Ascension Day
Monday May 22, 2023 Abolition Day
Monday May 29, 2023 Whit Monday
Friday Jul 14, 2023 National Day
Friday Jul 21, 2023 Schoelcher Day
Tuesday Aug 15, 2023 Assumption Day
Wednesday Nov 01, 2023 All Saints’ Day
Saturday Nov 11, 2023 Armistice Day
Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas Day

Martinique 2024 Holidays:

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday Jan 01, 2024 New Year’s Day
Monday Apr 01, 2024 Easter Monday
Wednesday May 01, 2024 Labour Day
Wednesday May 08, 2024 Victory Day
Thursday May 09, 2024 Ascension Day
Monday May 20, 2024 Whit Monday
Wednesday May 22, 2024 Abolition Day
Sunday Jul 14, 2024 National Day
Sunday Jul 21, 2024 Schoelcher Day
Thursday Aug 15, 2024 Assumption Day
Friday Nov 01, 2024 All Saints’ Day
Monday Nov 11, 2024 Armistice Day
Wednesday Dec 25, 2024 Christmas Day

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top