List of All Banks MD & CEO 2022 Pdf With Photo | Tagline & HQ

List MD CEO Indian Banks 2022 Pdf – Latest Update List  -IBPS PO,SBI,RRB,SSC-Here we are providing you the Latest MD And ceo Of Indian Banks List .This is updated List which Will be Helpful in upcoming Banking Exams, SSC Exams and other Low Level Exams . Every Question paper has One or three Questions from This Section .Try to Memorise these Names . This is not a Exhaustive List to Memorise .If you Want to Download This List in PDF Format Please Click On the Download Link given below . List of CEO / Chairman / MD of Indian Public Sector Bank | Indian Private Sector Bank Head Name, PSU Bank Heads List PDF| MD & CEO of Public Sector Banks. 

List of All Banks MD & CEO 2021 Pdf With Photo | Tagline & HQ


List of All Banks MD & CEO 2022 Pdf With Photo | Tagline & HQ

List MD CEO Indian Banks –List MD CEO Indian Banks 2021 PDF Download -IBPS PO,SBI,RRB,SSC

  •  This list is important for Upcoming Exams SBI PO Mains,IBPS PO, IBPS Clerk, IBPS RRB ,
  • Punjab police,And Other Competitive Exams .
  • List of all MD CEOs Given Below

Indian Public Sector Banks MD & CEO List With Names ( Updated On 23 September 2022 )

Bank Managing Director and Chief Executing Officer
State Bank of India MD & CEO
  • Dinesh Kumar Khara  (Chairman)
  • Challa Sreenivasulu Setty ( SBI MD )
  • Ashwani Bhatia ( MD )
Allahabad Bank MD & CEO
  • S. S. Mallikarjuna Rao (MD & CEO)
Andhra Bank MD & CEO
  •  J. Packirisamy (MD & CEO)
Bank of Baroda MD & CEO 
  • Hasmukh Adhia ( Chairman )
  • Sanjiv Chadha ( MD & CEO )
Bank of India MD & CEO
  • (Non-Exe Chairman) Atanu Kumar Das (MD & CEO )
Bank of Maharashtra MD & CEO
  • A S Rajeev (MD & CEO)
  • Hemant Kumar Tamta (Executive Director)
Canara Bank MD & CEO
  •  T. N. Manoharan (Chairman)
  • Lingam Venkat Prabhakar (MD & CEO)
Central Bank of India MD & CEO
  • Tapan Ray (Non-Exe Chairman)
  • Matam Venkata Rao (MD & CEO)
Corporation Bank MD & CEO
  •  P. V. Bharathi (MD & CEO)
Dena Bank MD & CEO
  • Merged with Bank of Baroda
IDBI Bank Ltd MD & CEO
  •  M. R. Kumar (Chairman)
  • Rakesh Sharma (MD & CEO)
Indian Bank MD & CEO
  • Shanti Lal Jain ( MD and CEO )
Indian Overseas Bank MD & CEO
  • T. C. A. Ranganathan (Non-Exe Chairman)
  • Partha Pratim Sengupta (MD & CEO)
Oriental Bank of Commerce MD & CEO
  • Mukesh Kumar Jain (MD & CEO)
Punjab And Sind Bank MD & CEO
  • Shri Swarup Kumar Saha (MD & CEO )
  • Shri Kollegal V Raghavendra, Dr. Ramjass Yadav (Executive Directors
Punjab National Bank MD & CEO
  • Atul Kumar Goel (MD & CEO)
Syndicate Bank MD & CEO
  • T. N. Manoharan (Chairman)
  • L. V. Prabhakar (MD & CEO)
  • Sri Soma Sankara Parsad (MD & CEO)
Union Bank of India MD & CEO
  •  A. Manimekhalai (MD & CEO)
United Bank of India MD & CEO
  • Ashok Kumar Pradhan (MD & CEO)
Vijaya Bank MD & CEO
  • R. A. Sankara Narayanan ( CEO )

Private Sector Banks and their CEOs & MDs – MD CEO Indian Banks

Name of the Bank CEO / CMD / Head
Axis Bank MD & CEO
  •  Amitabh Chaudhary (MD & CEO)
  • Shri Rakesh Makhija (Chairperson)
AU Small Finance Bank MD & CEO
  • Raj Vikash Verma (Chairman)
  • Sanjay Agarwal (MD & CEO)
Bandhan Bank MD & CEO 
  • Dr. Anup Kumar Sinha (Chairman)
  • Chandra Shekhar Ghosh (MD & CEO)
Capital Small Finance Bank MD & CEO
  • Madan Gopal Sharma (Chairman)
  • Sarvjit Singh Samra (Managing Director & CEO)
  • Munish Jain (CFO)
Catholic Syrian Bank MD & CEO
  • C.VR. Rajendran (MD & CEO)
City Union Bank MD & CEO
  • Mr. R. Mohan (Chairman)
  • Dr. N. Kamakodi (MD & CEO)
Development Credit Bank MD & CEO
  • Murali M. Natrajan (MD & CEO)
Dhanalakshmi Bank MD & CEO
  • J. K. Shivan (CEO & MD)
  • G Subramonia Iyer (Chairman)
ESAF Small Finance Bank Limited MD & CEO
  • P. R. Ravi Mohan (Chairman)
  • K. Paul Thomas (MD & CEO)
Federal Bank MD & CEO
  •  Shyam Srinivasan (MD & CEO)
  •  Atanu Chakraborty (Chairman)
  • Sashidhar Jagdishan (CEO)
  • Girish Chandra Chaturvedi (Chairperson)
  • Sandeep Bakhshi (MD & CEO)
  • Rajiv Lall (Non-Exe. Chairman)
  • V. Vaidyanathan (MD & CEO)
IndusInd Bank MD & CEO
  • Sumant Kathpalia (MD & CEO)
Jammu & Kashmir Bank MD & CEO
  •  Baldev Prakash (Chairman & MD)
Karnataka Bank MD & CEO
  • P Jayarama Bhat (Part-Time Non-Executive Chairman)
  • Mahabaleshwara M. S (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer)
Karur Vysya Bank MD & CEO
  • Mr. N. S. Srinath
    Mr. Ramesh Babu
    (MD & CEO)Mr.Sakthi Vel(CEO)
Kotak Mahindra Bank MD & CEO
  • Prakash Apte (Chairman)
  • Uday Kotak (MD & CEO)
Lakshmi Vilas Bank MD & CEO
  • Subramanian Sundar (MD & CEO)
Nainital Bank MD & CEO
  •  Dinesh Pant (Chairman & CEO)
  •  R. Subramaniakumar (MD & CEO)
Ujjivan Small Finance Bank MD & CEO
  • Nitin Chugh (MD & CEO)
Suryoday Small Finance Bank MD & CEO
  • Mr. Baskar Babu Ramachandran ( MD & CEO )
Tamil Nadu Mercantile Bank MD & CEO
  • K. V. Rama Moorthy (MD & CEO
South Indian Bank MD & CEO
  •  Salim Gangadharan (Chairman)
  • Murali Ramakrishnan (MD & CEO)
Yes Bank MD & CEO
  • Prashant Kumar  (MD & CEO)

Tagline Of Indian Banks – Public Sector Banks And Private Sector Banks

Bank Name Tagline
Allahabad Bank Tagline  A tradition of trust
Andhra Bank Tagline  Where India Banks
Bank of Baroda Tagline  India’s International Bank
Bank of India Tagline  Relationships beyond Banking
Bank of Maharashtra Tagline  One Family One Bank
Bhartiya Mahila Bank (Merged with SBI) Tagline  Empowering Women, Empowering India
Canara Bank Tagline  Together we can
Central Bank of India Tagline  Central To you Since 1911, Build A Better Life Around Us
Corporation Bank Tagline  A Premier Public Sector Bank, Prosperity for all
Dena Bank Tagline  Trusted Family Bank
Indian Bank Tagline  Your Tech-friendly bank
Indian Overseas Bank Tagline  Good people to grow with
IDBI Bank Tagline  Banking For All, Bank Aisa Dost Jaisa
Oriental Bank of Commerce Tagline  Where every individual is committed
Punjab National Bank Tagline  The Name you can Bank Upon
Punjab & Sind Bank Tagline  Where Service Is A Way Of Life
State Bank of India Tagline  With you all the way, Pure Banking Nothing Else, The Nation’s banks on us
Syndicate Bank Tagline  Faithful. Friendly
UCO Bank Tagline  Honors Your Trust
Union Bank of India Tagline  Good people to bank with
United Bank of India Tagline  The Bank that begins with “U”
Vijaya Bank Tagline  A Friend You Can Bank On

Indian Banks Headquarters Location With Details

Bank Name Headquarters
Allahabad Bank Headquarter Kolkata
Andhra Bank Headquarter Hyderabad
Bank of Baroda Headquarter Vadodara
Bank of India Headquarter Mumbai
Bank of Maharashtra Headquarter Pune
Bhartiya Mahila Bank (Merged with SBI) Headquarter Delhi
Canara Bank Headquarter  Bangalore
Central Bank of India Headquarter Mumbai
Corporation Bank Headquarter Mangalore
Dena Bank Headquarter Mumbai
Indian Bank Headquarter Chennai
Indian Overseas Bank Headquarter Chennai
IDBI Bank Headquarter Mumbai
Oriental Bank of Commerce Headquarter Gurugram
Punjab National Bank Headquarter New Delhi
Punjab & Sind Bank Headquarter New Delhi
State Bank of India Headquarter Mumbai
Syndicate Bank Headquarter Manipal
UCO Bank Headquarter Kolkata
Union Bank of India Headquarter Mumbai
United Bank of India Headquarter Kolkata
Vijaya Bank Headquarter Bangalore

FAQ About Indian Banks

Total Public Sector Banks: MD CEO Indian Banks Are 

  • 12 (After Mega-Merger)

Which is the First Payments Bank In India :

  • Airtel Payments Bank

Which Is the Latest Payments Bank Of India :

  • Jio Payments Bank

Which is the First Small Finance Bank Of India :

  • Capital Local Area Bank

Which Is the Latest Small Finance Bank:

  • Jana Small Finance Bank Limited

Important Links 

Facebook Page Link Facebook
Telegram Channel Link Telegram 


1 thought on “List of All Banks MD & CEO 2022 Pdf With Photo | Tagline & HQ”

  1. Ankush Kumar

    थैंक्स फॉर प्रोवाइडिंग, नॉलेज फुल आर्टिकल

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top