List Of Dry Days In India 

January 14: Makar Sankranti - Saturday January 26: Republic Day – Wednesday January 30: Mahatma Gandhi Death Anniversary, aka Shaheed Diwas – Sunday

January 

February 

February 19: Chhatrapati Shivaji Mahavir Jayanti – Saturday February 26: Swami Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti – Saturday

March & April 

March 1: Maha Shivratri – Tuesday March 18: Holi – Friday April 10: Ram Navami – Sunday April 14: Ambedkar Jayanti – Thursday April 14: Mahavir Jayanti – Thursday April 15: Good Friday – Friday

May, June & July

May 1: Maharashtra Day – Saturday May 3: Eid ul-Fitr – Tuesday July 10: Ashadi Ekadashi – Sunday July 13: Guru Purnima – Wednesday

August & September

August 8: Muharram – Monday August 15: Independence Day – Monday August 18/19: Janmashthami – Thursday, Friday August 31: Ganesh Chaturthi – Wednesday September 9: Anant Chaturdashi

October 

October 2: Gandhi Jayanti – Sunday October 5: Dussehra – Wednesday October 9: Eid-e-Milad – Sunday October 9: Maharishi Valmiki  Jayanti – Sunday October 24: Diwali – Monday

November & December

November 4: Kartiki Ekadashi – Friday November 8: Guru Nanak Jayanti – Tuesday December 25: Christmas – Sunday

Get Latest Updated List  Sarkari List, Government List, Merit List, Holidays List, Voters List Etc 

StudyDhaba.Com