Uttarakhand Holidays List 2022 – Uttarakhand Sarkari Gazetted Holidays

Uttarakhand Holidays List 2022 – Uttarakhand Sarkari Gazetted Holidays ListBanks Holidays List, State Festivals Holidays, National holidays, Sarkari holidays, Gazetted  Holidays, Public Holidays, EID Holidays Date And Day. Here We are Sharing List Of all Public ( Sarkari holiday List ) Holiday List Of Uttarakhand And Banks Holidays In Uttarakhand In 2022 . We Have Putted Our Best Effort To Provide You Latest And Updated List All Government Holidays. We Have Also Shared Official Website Of State Government Where You Can Check Official Notification About public Holidays. You Will Get Information About All Banks holidays, Festivals Holidays, Jayanti holidays And Other Holidays List.

Uttarakhand Holidays List
Uttarakhand Holidays List 2022

Uttarakhand Holidays List 2022 – Uttarakhand Sarkari Gazetted Holidays List

Date Day Holiday
26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
1 March 2022 Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
19 March 2022 Saturday Holi
10 April 2022 Sunday Ram Navami
14 April 2022 Thursday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
15 April 2022 Friday Good Friday
3 May 2022 Tuesday Idul Fitr
16 May 2022 Monday Buddha Purnima
10 July 2022 Sunday Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha
12 August 2022 Friday Raksha Bandhan
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
19 August 2022 Friday Janmashtami
2 October 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
5 October 2022 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
9 October 2022 Sunday <Eid e Milad
25 October 2022 Tuesday Diwali
26 October 2022 Wednesday Deepavali Holiday
27 October 2022 Thursday Bhai Dooj
8 November 2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas Day

Banks Holidays 2022 :

Date Day Holiday
8 January 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
22 January 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
12 February 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
26 February 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
1 March 2022 Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
12 March 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
18 March 2022 Friday Holi
19 March 2022 Saturday Holi
26 March 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 April 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
10 April 2022 Sunday Ram Navami
14 April 2022 Thursday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
15 April 2022 Friday Good Friday
23 April 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
3 May 2022 Tuesday Tuesday
14 May 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
16 May 2022 Monday Buddha Purnima
28 May 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
11 June 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
25 June 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 July 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
10 July 2022 Sunday Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha
23 July 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
12 August 2022 Friday Raksha Bandhan
13 August 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
19 August 2022 Friday Janmashtami
27 August 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 September 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
24 September 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 October 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
5 October 2022 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
8 October 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
9 October 2022 Sunday Eid e Milad
22 October 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
25 October 2022 Tuesday Diwali
26 October 2022 Wednesday Deepavali Holiday
27 October 2022 Thursday Bhai Dooj
8 November 2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
12 November 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
26 November 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 December 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
24 December 2022 Sunday Fourth Saturday
25 December 2022 Saturday Christmas Day

Other States & Indian Banks Holidays List :

Assam Holiday List  RBI Holiday List 
Andhra Pradesh Holiday List  TASMAC Holiday List 
Madhya Pradesh High Court Holiday Calendar of  Karnataka Government Holidays List 
KVS Holidays List  List of Holidays 2022 Pdf Download 
Bihar holiday List  Andhra Pradesh Holiday List 
Goa Holiday List  Haryana Holidays List
Haryana Holidays List  Karnataka Holidays List 
Himachal Pradesh Holidays List Kerala Holidays List
Madhya Pradesh Holidays List Jharkhand Holidays List 
Maharashtra Holidays List Maharashtra Holidays List 
Manipur Holidays List Meghalaya Holidays List 
Mizoram Holidays List Nagaland Holidays List 
Odisha Holidays List Punjab Holidays List 
Rajasthan Holidays List Sikkim Holidays List 
Tamilnadu Holidays List Telangana Holidays List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top