Uttarakhand Cabinet Ministers List 2023 | Pdf Download Latest Updated

Uttarakhand Cabinet Ministers List 2023 | Pdf Download Latest Updated – Pushkar Singh Dhami, who was elected as the bjp’s leader of the legislature party after securing a two-thirds majority in the fifth assembly elections in Uttarakhand, will be sworn in as chief minister on Wednesday. Apart from Chief Minister Dhami, ministers will also be sworn in. The full 12-member Council of Ministers, including the Chief Minister, will be sworn in. Some new faces may be made ministers of state.

This time in the Council of Ministers, some members of the previous Cabinet may be discharged. In such a situation, the representation of women in the government can be increased with the opportunity to new faces. There is talk that the list has been sent to the central leadership in view of deciding the names of 11 members of the Dhami cabinet.

The names of Satpal Maharaj, Subodh Uniyal, Bishan Singh Chufal, Prem Chand Agarwal, Madan Kaushik, Rekha Arya, Banshidhar Bhagat, Ganesh Joshi, ChandanramDas, KhajanDas, Saurabh Bahuguna, Ritu Khanduri, Umesh Sharma Kau, Pradeep Batra, Aadesh Chauhan, Pritam Panwar etc. The picture about whose name is stamped for the cabinet will be clear only by Wednesday morning.

Uttarakhand Cabinet Ministers List

Pushkar Singh Dhami was sworn in as the 12th Chief Minister of Uttarakhand on Wednesday. Along with Dhami, eight ministers were also sworn in. At the swearing-in ceremony held at parade ground in Dehradun, the Governor administered the oath of office and cow prostitution to all.

These eight ministers were sworn in.

Satpal Maharaj was the first to take oath. This was followed by Prem Chand Agarwal, Ganesh Joshi, Dhan Singh Rawat, Subodh Uniyal, Rekha Arya, Chandanram Das and Saurabh Bahuguna. This time three new faces joined the cabinet. Delhi Capitals Team 2022 IPL Players List Pdf Download, Retained Players

Check Full Uttarakhand Cabinet Ministers List 2023 below:

  • Pushkar Singh Dhami- Chief Minister
  • Satpal Maharaj – Chaubattakhal constituency
  • Premchand Aggarwal- Rishikesh constituency
  • Ganesh Joshi – Mussoorie constituency
  • Dhan Singh Rawat- Srinagar constituency
  •  Subodh Uniyal- Narendranagar constituency
  • Rekha Arya -Someshwar constituency
  • Chandan Ram Das- Bageshwar constituency
  •  Saurabh Bahuguna- Sitarganj constituency
For More Updates Check Official Website : https://uk.gov.in/

Full Details With Portfolio Will be Updated On This Page . Keep Visiting This Page . 


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top