UP Cabinet Minister List Pdf Download 2022, Uttar Pradesh Mantri Mandal

UP Cabinet Minister List 2022 Pdf Download | Yogi Cabinet 2.0 Ministers – With the return to power in the country’s largest state, Uttar Pradesh, the swearing-in ceremony of the Yogi Adityanath-led government is going to take place a little later today, ever since the BJP won the assembly elections, there were questions about the new cabinet in everyone’s mind, but on Thursday, as soon as the sitting CM Yogi Adityanath was elected as the leader of the legislature party, The uproar over the members of the cabinet intensified.

Everyone is interested in what shocking names are able to get a place in this cabinet. The most talked about was about the two deputy CMs, whose picture has now become clear. This time too, there will be two deputy CMs, where keshav prasad maurya has decided to retain the deputy CM even after the defeat, while Dinesh Sharma is not getting a chance, while brajesh pathak will be the other deputy CM in his place.

Let us tell you that the swearing-in ceremony of the Yogi cabinet is scheduled to be held at 4 pm today in which the CMs of many BJP-administered states will also be present along with many senior members of the cabinet, including Prime Minister Modi.

UP Cabinet Minister List

UP Cabinet Minister List 2022

  • There were already 53 ministers in the UP government, including 23 cabinet ministers, nine ministers of state (independent charge) and 21 ministers of state and 7 new ministers.
  • Now, after yogi ji forms the government again in the state, the new cabinet will be announced after the swearing-in ceremony.
  • Here we are giving you information about the list of possible UP Ministers 2022.
  • The Uttar Pradesh Cabinet Ministerial list can be expanded by 7 more ministers.
  • IPL 2022 Schedule Pdf Download | Time Table, New Teams, Ranking
S. No. Probable Candidates for UP Cabinet
1 Swatantra Dev Singh
2 Brajesh Pathak
3 Srikant Sharma
4 Kunwar Brijesh Singh
5 Aditi Singh
6 Asim Arun
7 Rajeshwar Singh
8 Keshav Prasad Maurya
9 Dinesh Sharma
10 Bhupendra Chaudhary
11 Satish Mahana
12 Ramapati Shastri
13 Sanjay Nishad
14 Baby Rani Maurya
15 Gopal Tandon
16 Sidharth Nath Singh
17 Jai Pratap Singh
18 Bipin Verma

UP Mantri Mandal List 2022

Prominent among the MLAs who may be inducted into the new cabinet in Uttar Pradesh are Suresh Khanna, Baby Rani Maurya, Shrikant Sharma, Brijesh Pathak, Satish Mahana, Siddharth Nath Singh, Surya Pratap Shahi, Ashutosh Tandon, Anurag Singh, Asim Arun, Rajeshwar Singh, Ashish Patel, Nandkumar Nandi and Nitin Agarwal.

Sources close to the BJP say that this time, in the initial phase of Yogi Adityanath’s cabinet, purvanchal, bundelkhand, awadh, paschim and terai are likely to be represented by the winning MLAs there. Prominent among the MLAs who may be inducted into the new cabinet in Uttar Pradesh are Suresh Khanna, Baby Rani Maurya, Shrikant Sharma, Brijesh Pathak, Satish Mahana, Siddharth Nath Singh, Surya Pratap Shahi, Ashutosh Tandon, Anurag Singh, Asim Arun, Rajeshwar Singh, Ashish Patel, Nandkumar Nandi and Nitin Agarwal. Apart from this, the winning MLAs of Apna Dal and Nishad Party are expected to participate in the cabinet.

Latest List Will Be Available Here On 26 March 2022 ; Just Bookmark This Page For Latest Updates

UP Cabinet Minister List Pdf Download 2021 With Portfolio

Yogi Adityanath Chief minister
  • Home
  • Housing and Urban Planning
  • Revenue
  • Food and Civil Supplies
  • Food Safety and Drug Administration
  • Economics and Statistics
  • Geology and Mining
  • Tax Registration
  • Jail
  • General Administration
  • Secretariat Administration
  • Confidential
  • Vigilance
  • Appointment
  • Personnel
  • Information
  • Election
  • Institutional Finance
  • Planning
  • State Property
  • Town Land
  • Uttar Pradesh Restructuring Coordination
  • Administrative Reform
  • Program Implementation
  • National Integration
  • Infrastructure
  • Language
  • External Aided Project
  • Scarcity
  • Relief and Rehabilitation
  • Public service Management
  • Rent Control
  • Consumer Protection
  • Weights and Measures
  • Protocol
  • Technical Education
  • Sainik Welfare
  • Home Guard
  • P.R.D
  • Civil Defence
Keshav Prasad Maurya Deputy chief minister
  • Public Works Department, Food Processing,Entertainment Tax, Public Enterprises
Dinesh Sharma Deputy chief minister
  • Secondary Education and Higher Education, Science and Technology, Electronics, Information Technology
Shri Surya Pratap Shahi Cabinet minister
  • Agriculture, Agricultural Education, Agricultural Research
Shri Suresh Kumar Khanna
  • Health
Shri Swami Prasad Maurya
  • Labour, Employment, Coordination
Shri Satish Mahana
  • Industrial Development
Shri Dara Singh Chauhan
  • Forest, Environment, Zoological Garden
Shri Ramapati Shastri
  • Social Welfare, Scheduled Castes and Tribal Welfare
Shri Jai Pratap Singh
  • Medical and Health, Family Welfare, Mother and Child Welfare
Shri Brijesh Pathak
  • Legislative, Justice, Rural Engineering Service
Shri Laxmi Narayan Chaudhary
  • Dairy Development, Animal Husbandry, Fisheries
Shri Shrikant Sharma
  • Energy, Additional Sources Of Energy
Shri Rajendra Pratap Singh (Moti Singh)
  • Rural Development, Overall Village Development
Shri SidharthNath Singh
  • Khadi and Villages Industries, Sericulture Industries, Handloom and Textile, Micro, Small and Medium Enterprise, Export Promotion, NRI, Investment Promotion
Shri Mukut Bihari Verma
  • Cooperative
Shri Ashutosh Tandon
  • Urban Development, Overall Urban Development, Urban Employment and Poverty Alleviation
Shri Nand Gopal Gupta “Nandi”
  • Civil Aviation, Political Pension, Minority Welfare, Muslim Waqf and Haj
Dr. Mahendra Singh
  • Jal Shakti, Flood Control
Shri Suresh Rana
  • Excise and Liquor prohibition
Shri Bhupendra Singh Chaudhary
  • Panchayati Raj
Shri Anil Rajbhar
  • Backward Class Welfare, Divyangjan Empowerment
Shri Shriram Naresh Agnihotri
  • Excise, Prohibition

Ministers of state Uttar Pradesh 2021 List With Portfolio

Shri. Upendra Tiwari  




State minister

  • Sports, Youth Welfare, Panchayati Raj(MOS)
Shri Dharam Singh Saini
  • AYUSH, Food Security and Drug Administration(MOS)
Smt. Swati Singh
  • Women’s Welfare
  • ¬†Child Development & Nutrition(MOS)
Dr. Neelkanth Tiwari
  • Tourism, Culture, Religious Affairs, Protocol(MOS)
Shri Kapil Dev Agarwal
  • Vocational Education, Skill Development
Shri. Satish Chandra Dwivedi
  • Basic Education
Shri. Ashok Kataria
  • Transport, Parliamentary Affairs(MOS)
Sri Sriram Chauhan
  • Horticulture
  • Agricultural Exports
  • Agricultural Marketing
  • Agricultural Foreign Trade
Shri Ravindra Jaiswal
  • Stamp and Court Fee, Registration

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top