Top Heads Of Important Organizations In India & World 2022

Top Heads Of Important Organizations In India & World 2020 – These Types Of Questions Based On Organizations heads Are very Common In All Exams . Many Exams Includes Questions From These Topics . Here in This Post We are sharing List Of all Important Government and Non Government Organizations heads .These type of questions are also asked in exams for Bank PO, Bank Clerk, and as a matter of fact – these lists are actually important for any entrance exam that tests candidates based on General Knowledge.


Top Heads Of Important Organizations In India & World 2020

Heads of Organizations and Important Position Holders in India 2020

Department / Position Person
Attorney General of India K. K. Venugopal
Central Vigilance Commissioner Sharad Kumar
Chairman, ISRO Kailasavadivoo Sivan
Chairman, LIC M R Kumar
Chairman, SBI Rajnish Kumar
Chairman, NABARD Harsh Kumar Bhanwala
Chairman, NASSCOM Rishad Premji
Chairman, Press Council of India Chandramauli Kumar Prasad
Chairman, Press Trust of India Viveck Goenka
Chief Economic Advisor Krishnamurthy Subramanian
Chairman, Economic Advisory Council Bibek Debroy
Chief Election Commissioner Sunil Arora
Chief Justice of India Ranjan Gogoi
Chief of the Air Staff  Air Chief Marshal Birender Singh Dhanoa
Chief of the Army Staff General Bipin Rawat
Chief of the Naval Staff Karambir Singh
Comptroller and Auditor General Rajiv Mehrishi
National Security Advisor Ajit Kumar Doval
Director, BARC Ajit Kumar Mohanty
Director, Intelligence Bureau Arvind Kumar
Foreign Secretary (MEA) Vijay Keshav Gokhale
 Secretary (Economic Affairs)  Shri Atanu Chakraborty
Defence Secretary (MoD) Ajay Kumar
GST Council (Chairman) Nirmala Sitharaman
GST Council (Secretary) Ajay Bhushan Pandey (Revenue Secretary)
GST Council (Commissioner) Dheeraj Rastogi
Bombay Stock Exchange (Chairman) Sethurathnam Ravi
Bombay Stock Exchange (MD & CEO) Ashish Kumar Chauhan
National Stock Exchange (MD & CEO) Vikram Limaye
President, CII Vikram Shreekant Kirloskar
President, FICCI Sanjay Khajuria
Principal Scientific Adviser Prof K. VijayRaghavan
Spokesperson, MEA Raveesh Kumar
Niti aayog, CEO Amitabh Kant


Heads of Regulatory Bodies of Various Sectors In India 2020

Sector Regulator Current Head Est.
Telecom Telecom Regulatory Authority of India (TRAI) Ram Sevak Sharma (Chairman)
Financial Audit and Accounting Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI) Naveen ND Gupta (President) 1949
Financial System and Monetary Policy Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Shaktikanta Das (Governor) 1935
Security Market Security and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) Ajay Tyagi


Insurance Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority (IRDA) Subhash Chandra Khuntia (Chairman) 1999
Company related matters Registrar of Companies (ROC) Nirmala Sitharaman 1956
Pension Pension Fund Regulatory and Development Authority (PFRDA) Hemant G Contractor (Chairman) 2003
Fair market Competition Commission of India (CCI) Devender Kumar Sikri (Chairman)Sudhir Mittal (Chair Person) 2003
Foreign Exchange and Money Laundering Enforcement Directorate (ED) Sanjay Kumar Mishra (Director) 1956


Heads of Organizations and Important Position Holders in the World

Department / Position Person
Commonwealth, Head Queen Elizabeth II
Commonwealth, Secretary-General Patricia Scotland (F)
Federal Reserve, Chair Jerome Powell
FIFA, President (President) Giovanni Vincenzo Infantino ( Swiss)
International Court of Justice, President Abdulqawi Yusuf (Somalia)
International Cricket Council, Chairman Shashank Manohar
International Cricket Council, CEO David Richardson
International Labor Organization (ILO), Director-General Guy Ryder
International Monetory Fund (IMF), Managing Director Christine Lagarde (F)
International Olympic Committee, President Thomas Bach
INTERPOL, President Kim Jong Yang
INTERPOL, Secretary-General Jürgen Stock
NASA, Administrator Jim Bridenstine
OPEC, Secretary-General Mohammed Sanusi Barkindo
SAARC, Secretary-General Amjed Hussain B. Sial
UNESCO, Director-General Audrey Azoulay (F)
UNICEF, Executive Director Henrietta H. Fore
United Nations (UN), Secretary-General António Guterres
World Bank, Chief Economist Pinelopi Koujianou Goldberg
European Central Bank, Chief Economist Pierre Régibeau
World Bank, President David Malpass
World Health Organization (WHO), Director- General Dr Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus
World Trade Organization (WTO), Director- General Roberto Azevedo


Important Links For Study Material And Test Series 
Follow Us On Facebook – Facebook Page 
The Hindu Daily News Paper Important Articles Pdf 
Join StudyDhaba.Com Telegram Channel –
Latest Current Affairs Magazine
UPSC Prelims ,Mains ,Optional Study Materials
UPSC Prelims Test Series 
UPSC Mains Test Series 
UPSC Optional Test Series 
SSC Study Materials
IBPS Study Material 
Insurance Exams Free Study Materials 
NEET Exam Free Study Material Pdf 
Latest RRB Study Material Pdf 
Teaching Exams Study Material Pdf 
EContact US  [email protected] / [email protected]
Note & Disclaimer – All Study Materials Here are shared Only For Educational Purposes .Most of The Material Is Already Available On Internet .We Are Just Sharing That Link Only  . Whole Materials Is For Education Purpose Only .We Work hard to Provide You Quality Study Materials And Error Free Study Materials For All Competitive Exams .You can Also Share Study Materials,Notes Or Any Materials With Us .We Will Publish That Material On Our Website .It is a Humble Request To All Of You Please Share This Post With Your Friends And On Social Media . 



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top