The Hundred 2022 Fixtures List – Schedule List, Matches List

The Hundred 2022 Fixtures List – Schedule List, Matches List – There are eight teams, all city-based, that will play each other’s home and away in the 32-match group round. The team at the top will qualify for the final and the side in the second and third will play an eliminator to decide the second finalist.

  • The final of both men’s and women’s will be held at Lord’s on September 3.
  • The men will earn between £30,000-£125,000, a striking pay gap with women who are being paid between £7,500 and £31,250 to play in the tournament.
  • However, the prize money will be equal, although this year’s prize pot is yet to be confirmed.
  • Last year, the winning men’s and women’s teams earned £150,000 each and the runners-up £75,000.
The Hundred 2022 Fixtures List - Schedule List, Matches List
The Hundred 2022 Fixtures List

The Hundred 2022 Fixtures List – Schedule List, Matches List

  • Wednesday August 3 – Southern Brave vs Welsh Fire – Southern Brave won by nine wickets
  • Thursday August 4 – Oval Invincibles vs London Spirit – London Spirit won by three runs
  • Friday August ­5– Manchester Originals vs Northern Superchargers
  • Saturday August 6 – Trent Rockets vs Birmingham Phoenix
  • Sunday August 7 – Welsh Fire vs Oval Invincibles
  • Monday August 8 – London Spirit vs Manchester Originals
  • Tuesday August 9 – Northern Superchargers vs Trent Rockets
  • Wednesday August 10 – Birmingham Phoenix vs Southern Brave
  • Thursday August 11 – Oval Invincibles vs Northern Superchargers
  • Friday August 12 – Southern Brave vs London Spirit
  • Saturday August 13 – Manchester Originals vs Trent Rockets
  • Saturday August 13 – Welsh Fire vs Birmingham Phoenix
  • Sunday August 14  – Northern Superchargers vs London Spirit
  • Sunday August 14 – Oval Invincibles vs Southern Brave
  • Monday August 15 – Birmingham Phoenix vs Trent Rockets
  • Tuesday August 16 – Manchester Originals vs Welsh Fire
  • Wednesday August 17 – Trent Rockets vs Oval Invincibles
  • Thursday August 18 – Southern Brave vs Manchester Originals
  • Friday August 19 – Birmingham Phoenix vs Northern Superchargers
  • Saturday August 20 – Trent Rockets vs London Spirit
  • Sunday August 21 – Northern Superchargers vs Manchester Originals
  • Monday August 22 – Welsh Fire vs Southern Brave
  • Tuesday August 23 – Oval Invincibles vs Birmingham Phoenix
  • Wednesday August 24 – London Spirit vs Welsh Fire
  • Thursday August 25 – Southern Brave vs Trent Rockets
  • Friday August 26 – Welsh Fire vs Northern Superchargers
  • Saturday August 27 – London Spirit vs Oval Invincibles
  • Sunday August 28 – Birmingham Phoenix vs Manchester Originals
  • Monday August 29 – Trent Rockets vs Welsh Fire
  • Tuesday August 30 – London Spirit vs Birmingham Phoenix
  • Wednesday August 31 – Northern Superchargers vs Southern Brave
  • Wednesday August 31 – Manchester Originals vs Oval Invincibles
  • Friday September 2 – Eliminator (The Ageas Bowl)
  • Saturday September 3 – Final (Lord’s)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top