Telangana School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges

Telangana School Holidays List 2022 – School & CollegesTelangana  has an extensive list of Public and Government holidays. These holidays range from religious festivals to birthdays of individuals with historical significance as well as the foundation days of the State. Here is a list of the major Public and Government holidays in Telangana Schools And College in 2022. Here We are Providing Full List Of all Major Holidays of School And Colleges. You Can Check Full List From Table Given below.

Telangana School Holidays List
Telangana School Holidays List

Telangana School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges

Holiday Date Day Type
New Year Day 2022-01-01 Saturday Regional
Bhogi 2022-01-14 Friday Regional
SankrantiSankranthiPongal 2022-01-15 Saturday Regional
Republic Day 2022-01-26 Wednesday National
Maha Shivaratri 2022-03-01 Tuesday Regional
Next day of Mahashivarathri 2022-03-02 Wednesday Regional
Holi 2022-03-18 Friday Regional
Ugadi 2022-04-01 Friday Regional
Ugadi 2022-04-02 Saturday Regional
Babu Jagjivan Ram’s Birthday 2022-04-05 Tuesday Regional
Sri Rama Navami 2022-04-10 Sunday Regional
DR.B.R Ambedkar’s Birthday 2022-04-14 Wednesday Regional
Good Friday 2022-04-15 Friday Regional
May Day 2022-05-01 Sunday Regional
Eid Ul Fitr(Ramzan) 2022-05-03 Tuesday Regional
Following Day of Ramzan 2022-05-04 Wednesday Regional
Telangana Formation Day 2022-06-02 Thursday Regional
Eidul Azah (Bakrid) 2022-07-10 Sunday Regional
Bonalu 2022-07-25 Monday Regional
Shahadat Imam Hussain (A.S) 10th Moharam 2022-08-09 Tuesday Regional
Independence Day 2022-08-15 Monday National
Sri Krishna Astami 2022-08-20 Saturday Regional
Vinayaka Chavithi 2022-08-31 Tuesday Regional
Bathukamma Starting Day 2022-09-25 Sunday Regional
Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti, Gandhi Jayanthi 2022-10-02 Sunday National
Vijaya DasamiDussehra 2022-10-05 Wednesday Regional
Following Day of Vijaya Dasami 2022-10-06 Thursday Regional
Eid Miladun Nabi 2022-10-09 Sunday Regional
Deepavali 2022-10-25 Tuesday Regional
Kartika Purnima Guru Nanak’s Birthday 2022-11-08 Tuesday Regional
Christmas 2022-12-25 Sunday Regional
Boxing day 2022-12-26 Monday Regional

Other States School Holiday :

Andhra Pradesh School Holiday List Arunachal Pradesh School Holiday List
Assam School Holiday List Bihar School Holiday List
Goa School Holiday List Gujarat School Holiday List
Haryana School Holiday List Himachal Pradesh School Holiday List
Jammu & Kashmir School Holiday List Karnataka School Holiday List
Kerala School Holiday List Madhya Pradesh School Holiday List
Jharkhand School Holiday List Maharashtra School Holiday List
Manipur School Holiday List Meghalaya School Holiday List
Mizoram School Holiday List Nagaland School Holiday List
Odisha School Holiday List Punjab School Holiday List
Sikkim School Holiday List Tamilnadu School Holiday List
Tripura School Holiday List Uttar Pradesh School Holiday List
Chhattisgarh School Holiday List West Bengal School Holiday List
Uttarakhand School Holiday List Telangana School Holiday List
Delhi School Holiday List Rajasthan School Holiday List

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top