Sikkim School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges

Sikkim School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges – Sikkim has an extensive list of Public and Government holidays. These holidays range from religious festivals to birthdays of individuals with historical significance as well as the foundation days of the State. Here is a list of the major Public and Government holidays in Sikkim Schools And College in 2022. Here We are Providing Full List Of all Major Holidays of School And Colleges. You Can Check Full List From Table Given below.

Rajasthan School Holidays List
Rajasthan School Holidays List

Sikkim School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges

Holiday Date Day Type
New Year’s Day 2022-01-01 Saturday Regional
Kagyed Dance 2022-01-01 Saturday Regional
LosoongNamsoong 2022-01-03 Monday Regional
LosoongNamsoong 2022-01-04 Tuesday Regional
LosoongNamsoong 2022-01-05 Wednesday Regional
LosoongNamsoong 2022-01-06 Thursday Regional
LosoongNamsoong 2022-01-07 Friday Regional
Nyempa Guzom 2022-01-08 Saturday Regional
Nyempa Guzom 2022-01-09 Sunday Regional
Maghe Sankranti 2022-01-15 Saturday Regional
Republic Day 2022-01-26 Wednesday National
Sonam Lochhar 2022-02-02 Wednesday Regional
Losar 2022-03-03 Thursday Regional
HoliBumchu 2022-03-18 Friday Regional
Ramnawami (Chaite Dasain) 2022-04-10 Sunday Regional
Dr. B.R Ambedkar Jayanti 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Good Friday 2022-04-15 Friday Regional
Id-ul-Fitr 2022-05-03 Tuesday Regional
State DayShyadar Pidar 2022-05-16 Monday Regional
Saga Dawa 2022-06-14 Tuesday Regional
Bhanu Jayanti 2022-07-13 Wednesday Regional
Drukpa Tshe-zi 2022-08-01 Monday Regional
Guru Rimpoche’s Thungkar Tshechu 2022-08-07 Sunday Regional
Tendong Lho Rum Faat 2022-08-08 Monday Regional
Independence Day 2022-08-15 Monday National
Janmasthami 2022-08-19 Friday Regional
Teej (Haritalika) 2022-08-30 Tuesday Regional
Indrajatra 2022-09-09 Friday Regional
Pang-Lhabsol 2022-09-10 Saturday Regional
Gandhi Jayanti 2022-10-02 Sunday National
Durga Puja (Dasain) 2022-10-03 Monday Regional
Durga Puja (Dasain) 2022-10-04 Tuesday Regional
Durga Puja (Dasain) 2022-10-05 Wednesday Regional
Birthday of Late Nar Baharadur Bhandari,Former Chief Minister of Sikkim 2022-10-05 Wednesday Regional
Durga Puja (Dasain) 2022-10-06 Thursday Regional
Durga Puja (Dasain) 2022-10-07 Friday Regional
Laxmi Puja (Deepawali) 2022-10-25 Tuesday Regional
Laxmi Puja (Deepawali) 2022-10-26 Wednesday Regional
Laxmi Puja (Deepawali) 2022-10-27 Thursday Regional
Lhabab Duechen 2022-11-15 Tuesday Regional
Phugal Parim 2022-12-07 Wednesday Regional
SakewaTeyongsi Sirijunga Sawan Tongnam 2022-12-08 Thursday Regional
Barahimizong 2022-12-12 Monday Regional
Chasok Tongnam 2022-12-15 Thursday Regional
Kagyed Dance 2022-12-22 Thursday Regional
LosoongNamsoong 2022-12-24 Saturday Regional
LosoongNamsoong 2022-12-25 Sunday Regional
Christmas 2022-12-25 Sunday Regional
LosoongNamsoong 2022-12-26 Monday Regional
LosoongNamsoong 2022-12-27 Tuesday Regional
LosoongNamsoong 2022-12-28 Wednesday Regional
Nyempa Guzom 2022-12-28 Wednesday Regional
Nyempa Guzom 2022-12-29 Thursday Regional
Tamu Lochar 2022-12-30 Friday Regional

Other States School Holiday :

Andhra Pradesh School Holiday List Arunachal Pradesh School Holiday List
Assam School Holiday List Bihar School Holiday List
Goa School Holiday List Gujarat School Holiday List
Haryana School Holiday List Himachal Pradesh School Holiday List
Jammu & Kashmir School Holiday List Karnataka School Holiday List
Kerala School Holiday List Madhya Pradesh School Holiday List
Jharkhand School Holiday List Maharashtra School Holiday List
Manipur School Holiday List Meghalaya School Holiday List
Mizoram School Holiday List Nagaland School Holiday List
Odisha School Holiday List Punjab School Holiday List
Sikkim School Holiday List Tamilnadu School Holiday List
Tripura School Holiday List Uttar Pradesh School Holiday List
Chhattisgarh School Holiday List West Bengal School Holiday List
Uttarakhand School Holiday List Telangana School Holiday List
Delhi School Holiday List Rajasthan School Holiday List

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top