Ria Dabi UPSC Marksheet, Age, Attempts, Optional, Interview, Coaching

Ria Dabi UPSC Marksheet, Age, Attempts, Optional, Interview, CoachingRia Dabi, sister of IAS Tina Dabi, has achieved unprecedented success in upsc civil services examination 2020. Riya Dabi has been ranked 15th in the top-25 list. It may be recalled that Tina Dabi topped the Civil Services Examination 2015.

A total of 761 candidates have been re-awarded for appointment in upsc examination 2020 final result. Shubham Kumar (Roll No. 1519294) has secured the first position in this prestigious examination of the country. Shubham had appeared for the anthropology optional subject.

He has appeared for upsc examination after completing his B.Tech degree in Civil Engineering from IIT Bombay. Jagriti Awasthi (Roll No. 0415262) is the topper among women candidates while she has secured second rank in overall. He chose sociology as an alternative subject. Jagriti had secured a bet degree in electric engineering from MNIT Bhopal.

Ria Dabi UPSC Marksheet, Age, Attempts, Optional, Interview, Coaching

Ria Dabi UPSC Marksheet, Age, Attempts, Optional, Interview, Coaching

Art & Culture In News UPSC Pdf 2021 | Art And Culture Current Affairs

Places In News UPSC Pdf 2021 | Places In News UPSC 2021 Compilation

Science And Technology In News UPSC Pdf 2021 | S & T In News UPSC

Species In News UPSC Pdf 2021 | Plant & Species In News Compilation

Name  Ria Dabi
Rank All India Rank 15 In UPSC CSE
Year  2020
Optional Subject  Political Science
Prelims Marks To Be Updated
Mains Marks  To Be Updated
Interview Marks  To Be Updated
Schooling  To Be Updated
College LSR Delhi
Number Of Attempts  First Attempt
UPSC Official Website  upsc.gov.in

UPSC Prelims 2021 Result Pdf Download | Cut Off Marks | Direct Link ( Out Now )

Optional Subject

  • Ria Dabi says she didn’t expect to get such a good rank.
  • At the same time, she did not stop reading newspapers and taking updates for preparations.
  • As a tip-off to people appearing for the IAS exam, Dabi says, “Revision is more important than reading because the UPSC syllabus is very wide and every topic needs to be caught.”
  • Ria had an optional subject Political Science And International relation.
  • while she studied Political Honours from Lady Shri Ram College.

Ria Dabi UPSC Marksheet, Age, Attempts, Optional, Interview, Coaching

UPSC Marks Prelims, Mains, Optional

Name of the Candidate  Marks Details 



Ankita Jain  UPSC Rank 3

Prelims Marks 

  • GS Paper 1 Marks – 83.67
  • CSAT Paper 2 Marks – 77.50

Mains Marks 

  • GS Paper 1 Marks
  • GS Paper 2 Marks
  • GS Paper 3 Marks
  • GS Paper 4 Marks
  • Essay Paper Marks

Optional Marks 

  • Paper 1 Marks
  • Paper 2 Marks

Mains Total Marks859 

Interview Marks 

  • 162 Marks 

Total Marks 1021 Marks 

Jagrati Awasthi UPSC Marksheet Download | Optional, Strategy, Coaching

UPSC Final Result 2020-21 Key points

  • The top 25 candidates comprise 13 men and 12 women.
  • Education qualifications of the top 25 successful candidates range from graduation in Engineering, Humanities, Commerce and Medical Science from premier institutions such as IIT, BITS, NSUT, DTU, JIPMER, Delhi University, Mumbai University etc.
  • The top 25 successful candidates opted for subjects like Anthropology, Civil Engineering, Commerce and Accountancy, Economics, Geography, Mathematics, Mechanical Engineering, Medical Science, Philosophy, Physics, Political Science, International Relations, Public Administration and Sociology as their optional choice in the Main examination.

Here is the list of toppers

  1. Shubham Kumar
  2. Jagrati Awasthi
  3. Ankita Jain
  4. Yash Jaluka
  5. Mamta Yadav
  6. Meera K
  7. Praveen Kumar
  8. Jivani Kartik Nagjibhai
  9. Apala Mishra
  10. Satyam Gandhi
  11. Devayanu
  12. Mithun Premraj
  13. Gaurav Budania
  14. Karishma Nair
  15. Ria Dabi
  16. Arth Jain
  17. Sarthak Agrawal
  18. Radhika Gupta
  19. Shashwat Tripurari
  20. P Srija
  21. Vaishali Jain
  22. Nitesh Kumar Jain
  23. Sadaf Choudhary
  24. Krishan Kumar Singh
  25. Vaibhav Rawat
  26. Pulkit Singh
  27. Maithreyu Naidu
  28. Divya Mishra
  29. Prakhar Kumar Singh
  30. Divyanshu Choudhary


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top