RBI Holiday List 2022 – Reserve Bank Of India Holidays List Pdf

RBI Holiday List 2022 – Reserve Bank Of India Holidays List Pdf – Banks in India generally remain closed on all public or national holidays as well as on several festivals. Banks are also closed on the second and fourth Saturdays of every month. The green bank is a state-wise list of holidays, on which the reserve bank of India (RBI) branches will remain closed. Check out the RBI Holiday List 2022 below. List Of All 28 States of India With Capital, Languages 2022 – Latest List

RBI Holiday List
RBI Holiday List

RBI Holiday List 2022 – Reserve Bank Of India Holidays List 2022

Date Day Holiday
8 January 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
9 January 2022 Sunday Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
22 January 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
5 February 2022 Saturday Vasant Panchami
12 February 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
16 February 2022 Wednesday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
26 February 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
1 March 2022 Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
12 March 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
19 March 2022 Saturday Holi
23 March 2022 Wednesday S. Bhagat Singh Martyrdom Day
26 March 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
9 April 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
10 April 2022 Sunday Ram Navami
14 April 2022 Thursday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
23 April 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
2 May 2022 Monday Maharshi Parasuram Jayanti
3 May 2022 Tuesday Eid-ul-Fitr
14 May 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
16 May 2022 Monday Buddha Purnima
28 May 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
2 June 2022 Thursday Maharana Pratap Jayanti
11 June 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
14 June 2022 Thursday Sant Guru Kabir Jayanti
25 June 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
9 July 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
10 July 2022 Sunday Bakri Id
23 July 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
31 July 2022 Sunday S. Udham Singh’s Martyrdom Day
9 August 2022 Tuesday Muharram
12 August 2022 Friday Raksha Bandhan
13 August 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
19 August 2022 Friday Janmashtami
27 August 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
10 September 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
23 September 2022 Friday Heroes’ Martyrdom Day
24 September 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
26 September 2022 Monday Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti
2 October 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
5 October 2022 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
8 October 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
9 October 2022 Sunday Eid-e-Milad
22 October 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
25 October 2022 Tuesday Diwali
26 October 2022 Wednesday Diwali Holiday
1 November 2022 Tuesday Haryana Day
8 November 2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
12 November 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
26 November 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
10 December 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
24 December 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas Day
26 December 2022 Monday S. Udham Singh’s Jayanti
29 December 2022 Thursday Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti

Check Reserve Bank of India holidays list Of all sates at below link Given For You : 

https://rbi.org.in/Scripts/HolidayMatrixDisplay.aspx

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top