Oman Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional, National Holidays

Oman Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional, National Holidays – Oman is a Muslim country located in the east-south of the Arabian Peninsula officially known as Sultanate Oman. It borders Saudi Arabia to the west of Oman to the west and the Arabian Sea to the south. The United Arab Emirates is located to its north. Here On This Page We Are Sharing Full List Of all holidays. You Can Check Complete List Of Holidays below.

Oman Holiday List
Oman Holiday List

Oman Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional, National Holidays

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday Feb 28, 2022 Isra’a Wal Mi’raj
Monday May 02, 2022 Eid-al-Fitr
Tuesday May 03, 2022 Eid-al-Fitr Holiday
Wednesday May 04, 2022 Eid-al-Fitr Holiday
Thursday May 05, 2022 Eid-al-Fitr Holiday
Saturday Jul 09, 2022 Eid al-Adha
Sunday Jul 10, 2022 Eid al-Adha Holiday
Monday Jul 11, 2022 Eid al-Adha Holiday
Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 Eid al-Adha Holiday
Saturday Jul 23, 2022 Renaissance Day
Saturday Jul 30, 2022 Islamic New Year
Saturday Oct 08, 2022 Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
Friday Nov 18, 2022 National Day

Oman 2023 Holidays :

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Saturday Feb 18, 2023 Isra’a Wal Mi’raj
Friday Apr 21, 2023 Eid-al-Fitr
Saturday Apr 22, 2023 Eid-al-Fitr Holiday
Sunday Apr 23, 2023 Eid-al-Fitr Holiday
Thursday May 04, 2023 Eid-al-Fitr Holiday
Wednesday Jun 28, 2023 Eid al-Adha
Thursday Jun 29, 2023 Eid al-Adha Holiday
Friday Jun 30, 2023 Eid al-Adha Holiday
Saturday Jul 01, 2023 Eid al-Adha Holiday
Wednesday Jul 19, 2023 Islamic New Year
Sunday Jul 23, 2023 Renaissance Day
Wednesday Sep 27, 2023 Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
Saturday Nov 18, 2023 National Day

Oman 2024 Holidays :

Czech Republic Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Thursday Feb 08, 2024 Isra’a Wal Mi’raj
Wednesday Apr 10, 2024 Eid-al-Fitr
Thursday Apr 11, 2024 Eid-al-Fitr Holiday
Friday Apr 12, 2024 Eid-al-Fitr Holiday
Saturday Apr 13, 2024 Eid-al-Fitr Holiday
Sunday Jun 16, 2024 Eid al-Adha
Monday Jun 17, 2024 Eid al-Adha Holiday
Tuesday Jun 18, 2024 Eid al-Adha Holiday
Wednesday Jun 19, 2024 Eid al-Adha Holiday
Sunday Jul 07, 2024 Islamic New Year
Tuesday Jul 23, 2024 Renaissance Day
Sunday Sep 15, 2024 Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
Monday Nov 18, 2024 National Day

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top