Netherlands Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

Netherlands Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National – Check Complete Holidays List Of all Months. The Netherlands, a country in northwestern Europe, is known for its flat landscape of canals, tulip fields, windmills and bicycle routes. Amsterdam, the capital, is the Rijksmuseum, the Van Gogh Museum and the house where Jewish diarist Anne Frank hid during WWII. The canal-side mansions and works by artists including Rembrandt and Vermeer date back to the city’s 17th-century “Golden Age”.

Netherlands Holiday List
Netherlands Holiday List

Netherlands Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Saturday Jan 01, 2022 New Year’s Day
Friday Apr 15, 2022 Good Friday
Sunday Apr 17, 2022 Easter Sunday
Monday Apr 18, 2022 Easter Monday
Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 King’s Birthday
Thursday May 05, 2022 Liberation Day
Thursday May 26, 2022 Ascension Day
Sunday Jun 05, 2022 Whit Sunday
Monday Jun 06, 2022 Whit Monday
Sunday Dec 25, 2022 Christmas Day
Monday Dec 26, 2022 2nd Day of Christmas

Netherlands Holiday 2023 :

New Zealand Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Full Holidays List

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Sunday Jan 01, 2023 New Year’s Day
Friday Apr 07, 2023 Good Friday
Sunday Apr 09, 2023 Easter Sunday
Monday Apr 10, 2023 Easter Monday
Thursday Apr 27, 2023 King’s Birthday
Friday May 05, 2023 Liberation Day
Thursday May 18, 2023 Ascension Day
Sunday May 28, 2023 Whit Sunday
Monday May 29, 2023 Whit Monday
Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas Day
Tuesday Dec 26, 2023 2nd Day of Christmas

Netherlands Holidays 2024 :

New Caledonia Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Public Holidays

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday Jan 01, 2024 New Year’s Day
Friday Mar 29, 2024 Good Friday
Sunday Mar 31, 2024 Easter Sunday
Monday Apr 01, 2024 Easter Monday
Saturday Apr 27, 2024 King’s Birthday
Sunday May 05, 2024 Liberation Day
Thursday May 09, 2024 Ascension Day
Sunday May 19, 2024 Whit Sunday
Monday May 20, 2024 Whit Monday
Wednesday Dec 25, 2024 Christmas Day
Thursday Dec 26, 2024 2nd Day of Christmas

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top