Nepal Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional, National Holidays

Nepal Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional, National Holidays – Check Complete Holidays List month Wise Of Nepal . We Have provided All Months Public Holidays. Nepal is a very beautiful South Asian landlocked nation. Nepal is bordered by Tibet, an autonomous region of China, to the north and India to the south, east and west. 81.3 percent of Nepal’s citizens are Hindu. Nepal is the largest Hindu religious nation in the world by percentage.

Nepal Holiday List
Nepal Holiday List

Nepal Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional, National Holidays

Day Date Holiday Name
Sunday Bhuwa Parba
Tuesday Prithvi Jayanti
Friday Maghe Sankranti
Tuesday Public Holiday
Wednesday Sonam Losar
Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
Thursday Gyalpo Lhosar
Tuesday Nari Dibas
Thursday Fagu Purnima
Friday Fagu Purnima
Friday Ghode Jatra
Sunday Ram Nawami
Thursday Nepali New Year
Sunday Labour Day
Tuesday Ramjan Edul Fikra
Friday Public Holiday
Monday Buddha Jayanti
Sunday Edul Aajha
Saturday Gaijatra
Friday Gaura Festival
Friday Shri Krishna Janmasthami
Tuesday Haritalika Teej
Tuesday Haritalika Teej
Friday Gaura Parba
Friday Indra Jatra
Monday Nepali Constitution Day
Sunday Phulpati
Monday Maha Ashtami
Tuesday Maha Navami
Wednesday Subha Vijaya Dashami
Tuesday Public Holiday
Tuesday Laxmi Puja
Wednesday Gobardhan Puja
Thursday Bhai Tika
Sunday Chaath Puja
Monday Chaath Puja
Tuesday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
Thursday Public Holiday
Sunday Public Holiday
Monday Public Holiday
Monday Bibaha Panchami
Wednesday Udhauli Parva
Sunday Christmas Day

Nepal 2023 Holidays :

Netherlands Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Wednesday Jan 11, 2023 Prithvi Jayanti
Sunday Jan 15, 2023 Maghe Sankranti
Sunday Jan 22, 2023 Sonam Losar
Monday Jan 30, 2023 Martyrs’ Day
Saturday Feb 18, 2023 Maha Shivaratri
Sunday Feb 19, 2023 Prajatantra Diwas
Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 Ghyalpo Losar
Wednesday Mar 08, 2023 International Women’s Day
Tuesday Mar 21, 2023 Ghode Jatra (Kathmandu valley)
Thursday Mar 30, 2023 Ram Navami
Friday Apr 14, 2023 Nepali New Year
Saturday Apr 22, 2023 Ramjan Edul Fikra
Monday Apr 24, 2023 Loktantra Diwas
Monday May 01, 2023 Labour Day
Friday May 05, 2023 Buddha Jayanti
Monday May 29, 2023 Ganatantra Diwas
Thursday Jun 29, 2023 Edul Aajaha
Wednesday Aug 30, 2023 Raksha Bandhan
Friday Sep 01, 2023 Gai Jatra (Kathmandu valley)
Wednesday Sep 06, 2023 Gaura Parba
Thursday Sep 07, 2023 Shree Krishna Janmashtami
Thursday Sep 07, 2023 Nijamati Sewa Diwas (Civil Employees)
Monday Sep 18, 2023 Hartalika Teej (Females)
Tuesday Sep 19, 2023 Constitution Day
Tuesday Sep 19, 2023 Rishi Panchami (Females)
Thursday Sep 28, 2023 Indra Jatra (Kathmandu valley)
Sunday Oct 15, 2023 Ghatasthapana
Saturday Oct 21, 2023 Fulpati
Sunday Oct 22, 2023 Maha Ashtami
Monday Oct 23, 2023 Maha Navami
Tuesday Oct 24, 2023 Vijaya Dashami
Wednesday Oct 25, 2023 Ekadashi
Thursday Oct 26, 2023 Dwadashi
Sunday Oct 29, 2023 Kojagrat Purnima
Monday Nov 13, 2023 Govardhan Puja
Tuesday Nov 14, 2023 Laxmi Puja
Wednesday Nov 15, 2023 Bhai Tika
Friday Nov 17, 2023 Chhath Puja
Monday Nov 27, 2023 Guru Nanak Jayanti (Sikhs)
Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas Day
Tuesday Dec 26, 2023 Udhauli Parva
Saturday Dec 30, 2023 Tamu Losar

Nepal 2024 Holidays :

Nicaragua Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Thursday Jan 11, 2024 Prithvi Jayanti
Monday Jan 15, 2024 Maghe Sankranti
Tuesday Jan 30, 2024 Martyrs’ Day
Saturday Feb 10, 2024 Sonam Losar
Saturday Feb 10, 2024 Ghyalpo Losar
Monday Feb 19, 2024 Prajatantra Diwas
Friday Mar 08, 2024 Maha Shivaratri
Friday Mar 08, 2024 International Women’s Day
Monday Apr 08, 2024 Ghode Jatra (Kathmandu valley)
Wednesday Apr 10, 2024 Ramjan Edul Fikra
Saturday Apr 13, 2024 Nepali New Year
Tuesday Apr 16, 2024 Ram Navami
Wednesday Apr 24, 2024 Loktantra Diwas
Wednesday May 01, 2024 Labour Day
Thursday May 23, 2024 Buddha Jayanti
Wednesday May 29, 2024 Ganatantra Diwas
Monday Jun 17, 2024 Edul Aajaha
Monday Aug 19, 2024 Raksha Bandhan
Tuesday Aug 20, 2024 Gai Jatra (Kathmandu valley)
Monday Aug 26, 2024 Gaura Parba
Monday Aug 26, 2024 Shree Krishna Janmashtami
Friday Sep 06, 2024 Hartalika Teej (Females)
Saturday Sep 07, 2024 Nijamati Sewa Diwas (Civil Employees)
Sunday Sep 08, 2024 Rishi Panchami (Females)
Tuesday Sep 17, 2024 Indra Jatra (Kathmandu valley)
Thursday Sep 19, 2024 Constitution Day
Thursday Oct 03, 2024 Ghatasthapana
Thursday Oct 10, 2024 Fulpati
Friday Oct 11, 2024 Maha Ashtami
Saturday Oct 12, 2024 Maha Navami
Sunday Oct 13, 2024 Vijaya Dashami
Monday Oct 14, 2024 Ekadashi
Tuesday Oct 15, 2024 Dwadashi
Thursday Oct 17, 2024 Kojagrat Purnima
Friday Nov 01, 2024 Laxmi Puja
Saturday Nov 02, 2024 Govardhan Puja
Sunday Nov 03, 2024 Bhai Tika
Thursday Nov 07, 2024 Chhath Puja
Friday Nov 15, 2024 Guru Nanak Jayanti (Sikhs)
Sunday Dec 15, 2024 Udhauli Parva
Wednesday Dec 25, 2024 Christmas Day
Monday Dec 30, 2024 Tamu Losar

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top