Nauru Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional, National Holidays

Nauru Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional, National Holidays – There Are Many Public holidays Which Are Celebrated Every Year In Nauru And Other parts Of This Country. Here We are Sharing Full List of Nauru Public Holidays Which You Can check From table Given below.

Nauru Holiday List
Nauru Holiday List

Nauru Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional, National Holidays

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Saturday New Year’s Day
31 Jan Monday Independence Day
1 Feb Tuesday Independence Day Holiday
8 Mar Tuesday International Women’s Day
15 Apr Friday Good Friday
18 Apr Monday Easter Monday
19 Apr Tuesday Easter Tuesday
17 May Tuesday Constitution Day
1 Jul Friday RONPhos Handover Day
19 Aug Friday Ibumin Earoeni Day
25 Sep Sunday Sir Hammer DeRoburt Day
26 Sep Monday Sir Hammer DeRoburt Day Holiday
26 Oct Wednesday Angam Day
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day
26 Dec Monday Boxing Day
27 Dec Tuesday Christmas Holiday

Nauru 2023 Holidays :

Check All Holidays List For Year 2023. Full List Is Given below In Table.

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Sunday Jan 01, 2023 New Year’s Day
Monday Jan 02, 2023 New Year Holiday
Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 Independence Day
Wednesday Feb 01, 2023 Independence Day Holiday
Wednesday Mar 08, 2023 International Women’s Day
Friday Apr 07, 2023 Good Friday
Monday Apr 10, 2023 Easter Monday
Tuesday Apr 11, 2023 Easter Tuesday
Wednesday May 17, 2023 Constitution Day
Saturday Jul 01, 2023 RONPhos Handover Day
Thursday Oct 26, 2023 Angam Day
Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas Day
Tuesday Dec 26, 2023 Boxing Day

Nauru 2024 Holidays :

Check All Holidays List For Year 2024. Full List Is Given below In Table.

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday Jan 01, 2024 New Year’s Day
Wednesday Jan 31, 2024 Independence Day
Thursday Feb 01, 2024 Independence Day Holiday
Friday Mar 08, 2024 International Women’s Day
Friday Mar 29, 2024 Good Friday
Monday Apr 01, 2024 Easter Monday
Tuesday Apr 02, 2024 Easter Tuesday
Friday May 17, 2024 Constitution Day
Monday Jul 01, 2024 RONPhos Handover Day
Saturday Oct 26, 2024 Angam Day
Monday Oct 28, 2024 Angam Day Holiday
Wednesday Dec 25, 2024 Christmas Day
Thursday Dec 26, 2024 Boxing Day

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top