Namibia Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

Namibia Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National – Check Namibia Complete Holidays List ( Public Holidays All) Month Wise From Tables Given below. Nambia is a country in Southern Africa with Windhawk as its capital. Its neighboring countries are – Angola, Botswana and South Africa. The western part of the country is one of the regions of the Kalahari Desert. Among the original inhabitants are the Bushmen, Damaka tribes – Germany colonized it in 1884 and after World War I it became the territory of South Africa. Namib Desert is also here.

Namibia Holiday List
Namibia Holiday List

Namibia Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

Day Date Holiday Name
Saturday New Year’s Day
Monday Independence Day
Friday Good Friday
Sunday Easter Day
Monday Easter Monday
Sunday Worker’s Day
Monday Worker’s Day (in lieu)
Wednesday Cassinga Day
Wednesday Africa Day
Thursday Ascension Day
Friday Heroes Day
Saturday International Human Rights Day
Sunday Christmas Day
Monday Family Day
Tuesday Family Day (in lieu)

Namibia 2023 Holidays :

Netherlands Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Sunday Jan 01, 2023 New Year’s Day
Monday Jan 02, 2023 New Year Holiday
Tuesday Mar 21, 2023 Independence Day
Friday Apr 07, 2023 Good Friday
Monday Apr 10, 2023 Easter Monday
Monday May 01, 2023 Workers’ Day
Thursday May 04, 2023 Cassinga Day
Thursday May 18, 2023 Ascension Day
Thursday May 25, 2023 Africa Day
Saturday Aug 26, 2023 Heroes Day
Sunday Dec 10, 2023 Human Rights Day / Women’s Day
Monday Dec 11, 2023 Human Rights Day Holiday
Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas Day
Tuesday Dec 26, 2023 Family Day

Namibia 2024 Holidays :

Nepal Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional, National Holidays

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday Jan 01, 2024 New Year’s Day
Thursday Mar 21, 2024 Independence Day
Friday Mar 29, 2024 Good Friday
Monday Apr 01, 2024 Easter Monday
Wednesday May 01, 2024 Workers’ Day
Saturday May 04, 2024 Cassinga Day
Thursday May 09, 2024 Ascension Day
Saturday May 25, 2024 Africa Day
Monday Aug 26, 2024 Heroes Day
Tuesday Dec 10, 2024 Human Rights Day / Women’s Day
Wednesday Dec 25, 2024 Christmas Day
Thursday Dec 26, 2024 Family Day

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top