Myanmar Holiday List 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

Myanmar Holiday List 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National – There Are Many Public holidays Which Are Celebrated Every Year In myanmar And Other parts Of This Country. Here We are Sharing Full List of myanmar Public Holidays Which You Can check From table Given below. In myanmar Some Of Most important Holidays Are New year, Christmas, Independence Day Etc.

Myanmar Holiday List
Myanmar Holiday List

Myanmar Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Saturday Jan 01, 2022 New Year’s Day
Tuesday Jan 04, 2022 Independence Day
Saturday Feb 12, 2022 Union Day
Wednesday Mar 02, 2022 Peasants ‘ Day
Wednesday Mar 02, 2022 Full Moon of Tabaung
Sunday Mar 27, 2022 Armed Forces Day
Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 Thingyan Water Festival (Day1)
Thursday Apr 14, 2022 Thingyan Water Festival (Day2)
Friday Apr 15, 2022 Thingyan Water Festiva (Day3)
Saturday Apr 16, 2022 Thingyan Water Festival (Day4)
Sunday Apr 17, 2022 Myanmar New Year
Sunday May 01, 2022 Labour Day
Monday May 16, 2022 Full Moon Day of Kasong
Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 Full Moon Day of Waso
Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 Martyrs’ Day
Sunday Oct 09, 2022 Full Moon Day of Thadingyut(Day1)
Monday Oct 10, 2022 Full Moon Day of Thadingyut(Day2)
Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 Full Moon Day of Thadingyut(Day3)
Tuesday Nov 08, 2022 Full Moon Day of Tazaungmone(Day1)
Wednesday Nov 09, 2022 Full Moon Day of Tazaungmone(Day2)
Sunday Dec 18, 2022 National Day
Sunday Dec 25, 2022 Christmas

Myanmar 2023 Holidays :

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Sunday Jan 01, 2023 New Year’s Day
Monday Jan 02, 2023 New Year Holiday
Wednesday Jan 04, 2023 Independence Day
Sunday Feb 12, 2023 Union Day
Thursday Mar 02, 2023 Peasants ‘ Day
Monday Mar 06, 2023 Full Moon of Tabaung
Monday Mar 27, 2023 Armed Forces Day
Thursday Apr 13, 2023 Thingyan Water Festival (Day1)
Friday Apr 14, 2023 Thingyan Water Festival (Day2)
Saturday Apr 15, 2023 Thingyan Water Festiva (Day3)
Sunday Apr 16, 2023 Thingyan Water Festival (Day4)
Monday Apr 17, 2023 Myanmar New Year
Monday May 01, 2023 Labour Day
Wednesday May 03, 2023 Full Moon Day of Kasong
Wednesday Jul 19, 2023 Martyrs’ Day
Tuesday Aug 01, 2023 Full Moon Day of Waso
Saturday Oct 28, 2023 Full Moon Day of Thadingyut(Day1)
Sunday Oct 29, 2023 Full Moon Day of Thadingyut(Day2)
Monday Oct 30, 2023 Full Moon Day of Thadingyut(Day3)
Sunday Nov 26, 2023 Full Moon Day of Tazaungmone(Day1)
Monday Nov 27, 2023 Full Moon Day of Tazaungmone(Day2)
Saturday Dec 09, 2023 National Day
Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas

Myanmar 2024 Holidays :

Netherlands Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday Jan 01, 2024 New Year’s Day
Thursday Jan 04, 2024 Independence Day
Monday Feb 12, 2024 Union Day
Saturday Mar 02, 2024 Peasants ‘ Day
Sunday Mar 24, 2024 Full Moon of Tabaung
Monday Mar 25, 2024 Full Moon of Tabaung (Day 2)
Wednesday Mar 27, 2024 Armed Forces Day
Saturday Apr 13, 2024 Thingyan Water Festival (Day 1)
Sunday Apr 14, 2024 Thingyan Water Festival (Day 2)
Monday Apr 15, 2024 Thingyan Water Festiva (Day 3)
Tuesday Apr 16, 2024 Thingyan Water Festival (Day 4)
Wednesday Apr 17, 2024 Myanmar New Year
Wednesday May 01, 2024 Labour Day
Wednesday May 22, 2024 Full Moon Day of Kasong
Friday Jul 19, 2024 Martyrs’ Day
Saturday Jul 20, 2024 Full Moon Day of Waso
Sunday Jul 21, 2024 Full Moon Day of Waso (Day 2)
Monday Jul 22, 2024 Full Moon Day of Waso (Day 3)
Wednesday Oct 16, 2024 Full Moon Day of Thadingyut(Day 1)
Thursday Oct 17, 2024 Full Moon Day of Thadingyut(Day 2)
Friday Oct 18, 2024 Full Moon Day of Thadingyut(Day 3)
Thursday Nov 14, 2024 Full Moon Day of Tazaungmone(Day 1)
Friday Nov 15, 2024 Full Moon Day of Tazaungmone(Day 2)
Monday Nov 25, 2024 National Day
Wednesday Dec 25, 2024 Christmas

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top