Montenegro Holiday List 2023 & 2024 | Full Holidays List

Montenegro Holiday List 2023 & 2024 | Full Holidays List – Here Is The Complete holidays Of Montenegro For Full Year From Jnaury To December. All Public Holidays Of Montenegro Is Covered On This Page . Readers Of Studydhaba Can Check Complete List Of Montenegro All Holidays Here. If update This Page Every year To Provide Our Reader Latest And Updated Public Holidays Of Montenegro. Check All Details Form below.

Montenegro Holiday List
Montenegro Holiday List

Montenegro Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Full Holidays List

Day Date Holiday Name
Saturday New Year’s Day
Sunday Day after New Year’s Day
Thursday Orthodox Christmas Eve
Friday Orthodox Christmas
Friday Orthodox Good Friday
Sunday Orthodox Easter Day
Monday Orthodox Easter Monday
Sunday Labour Day
Monday Labour Day (2nd day)
Saturday Independence Day
Sunday Independence Day Holiday
Wednesday Sovereignty Day of Montenegro
Thursday Sovereignty Day of Montenegro

Montenegro 2023 Holidays :

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Sunday Jan 01, 2023 New Year’s Day
Monday Jan 02, 2023 New Year Holiday
Friday Jan 06, 2023 Orthodox Christmas Eve
Saturday Jan 07, 2023 Orthodox Christmas Day
Sunday Jan 08, 2023 2nd Day of Orthodox Christmas
Friday Apr 14, 2023 Orthodox Good Friday
Monday Apr 17, 2023 Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday May 01, 2023 Labour Day
Tuesday May 02, 2023 Labour Day Holiday
Sunday May 21, 2023 Independence Day
Monday May 22, 2023 Independence Day Holiday
Tuesday May 23, 2023 Independence Day Holiday
Thursday Jul 13, 2023 National Day
Friday Jul 14, 2023 National Day Holiday

Montenegro 2024 Holidays :

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday Jan 01, 2024 New Year’s Day
Tuesday Jan 02, 2024 New Year Holiday
Saturday Jan 06, 2024 Orthodox Christmas Eve
Sunday Jan 07, 2024 Orthodox Christmas Day
Monday Jan 08, 2024 2nd Day of Orthodox Christmas
Wednesday May 01, 2024 Labour Day
Thursday May 02, 2024 Labour Day Holiday
Friday May 03, 2024 Orthodox Good Friday
Monday May 06, 2024 Orthodox Easter Monday
Tuesday May 21, 2024 Independence Day
Wednesday May 22, 2024 Independence Day Holiday
Saturday Jul 13, 2024 National Day
Monday Jul 15, 2024 National Day Holiday

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top