Monaco Holiday List 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

Monaco Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National – Check Complete List Of Monaco Holidays For Complete Year. Every year There Are Dozens Of Public Holidays Which We Observe In Monaco. On Public Holidays All School And Colleges Remains Closed. Government Offices Also Remains Closed.

Monaco Holiday List
Monaco Holiday List

Monaco Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

Day Date Holiday Name
Saturday New Year’s Day
Monday New Year’s Day (in lieu)
Thursday Saint Dévote’s Day
Monday Easter Monday
Sunday Labour Day
Monday Labour Day (in lieu)
Thursday Ascension Day
Monday Whit Monday
Thursday Corpus Christi
Monday Assumption Day
Tuesday All Saints’ Day
Saturday H.S.H. the Sovereign Prince’s Day
Thursday Immaculate Conception Day
Sunday Christmas Day
Monday Christmas Day (in lieu)

Monaco 2023 Holidays :

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Sunday Jan 01, 2023 New Year’s Day
Monday Jan 02, 2023 New Year’s Hoilday
Friday Jan 27, 2023 Saint Dévote’s Day
Monday Apr 10, 2023 Easter Monday
Monday May 01, 2023 Labour Day
Thursday May 18, 2023 Ascension Day
Monday May 29, 2023 Whit Monday
Thursday Jun 08, 2023 Corpus Christi
Tuesday Aug 15, 2023 Assumption Day
Wednesday Nov 01, 2023 All Saints’ Day
Sunday Nov 19, 2023 National Day
Monday Nov 20, 2023 National Day Holiday
Friday Dec 08, 2023 Immaculate Conception
Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas Day

Monaco 2024 Holidays :

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday Jan 01, 2024 New Year’s Day
Saturday Jan 27, 2024 Saint Dévote’s Day
Monday Apr 01, 2024 Easter Monday
Wednesday May 01, 2024 Labour Day
Thursday May 09, 2024 Ascension Day
Monday May 20, 2024 Whit Monday
Thursday May 30, 2024 Corpus Christi
Thursday Aug 15, 2024 Assumption Day
Friday Nov 01, 2024 All Saints’ Day
Tuesday Nov 19, 2024 National Day
Sunday Dec 08, 2024 Immaculate Conception
Wednesday Dec 25, 2024 Christmas Day

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top