Moldova Holiday List 2023 & 2024 | Full Holidays List

Moldova Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Full Holidays List – Complete List Of all Government Public Holidays Of School, Colleges And government offices. You Can Check Complete List Of holidays Here. For More Details Read All Tables Given below.

Moldova Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Full Holidays List

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Saturday Jan 01, 2022 New Year’s Day
Friday Jan 07, 2022 Orthodox Christmas Day
Saturday Jan 08, 2022 Orthodox Christmas Holiday
Tuesday Mar 08, 2022 International Women’s Day
Sunday Apr 24, 2022 Orthodox Easter Sunday
Monday Apr 25, 2022 Orthodox Easter Monday
Sunday May 01, 2022 Labour Day
Monday May 02, 2022 Easter of Blajini
Monday May 09, 2022 Victory Day
Wednesday Jun 01, 2022 Children’s Day
Saturday Aug 27, 2022 Independence Day
Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 National Language Day
Sunday Dec 25, 2022 Christmas

Moldova 2023 Holidays:

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Sunday Jan 01, 2023 New Year’s Day
Saturday Jan 07, 2023 Orthodox Christmas Day
Sunday Jan 08, 2023 Orthodox Christmas Holiday
Wednesday Mar 08, 2023 International Women’s Day
Sunday Apr 16, 2023 Orthodox Easter Sunday
Monday Apr 17, 2023 Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday Apr 24, 2023 Easter of Blajini
Monday May 01, 2023 Labour Day
Tuesday May 09, 2023 Victory Day
Thursday Jun 01, 2023 Children’s Day
Sunday Aug 27, 2023 Independence Day
Thursday Aug 31, 2023 National Language Day
Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas

Moldova 2024 Holidays:

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday Jan 01, 2024 New Year’s Day
Sunday Jan 07, 2024 Orthodox Christmas Day
Monday Jan 08, 2024 Orthodox Christmas Holiday
Friday Mar 08, 2024 International Women’s Day
Wednesday May 01, 2024 Labour Day
Sunday May 05, 2024 Orthodox Easter Sunday
Monday May 06, 2024 Orthodox Easter Monday
Thursday May 09, 2024 Victory Day
Monday May 13, 2024 Easter of Blajini
Saturday Jun 01, 2024 Children’s Day
Tuesday Aug 27, 2024 Independence Day
Saturday Aug 31, 2024 National Language Day
Wednesday Dec 25, 2024 Christmas

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top