Mizoram School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges

Mizoram School Holidays List 2022 – School & CollegesMizoram has an extensive list of Public and Government holidays. These holidays range from religious festivals to birthdays of individuals with historical significance as well as the foundation days of the State. Here is a list of the major Public and Government holidays in Mizoram Schools And College in 2022. Here We are Providing Full List Of all Major Holidays of School And Colleges. You Can Check Full List From Table Given below.

Mizoram School Holidays List
Mizoram School Holidays List

Mizoram School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges

Holiday Date Day Type
New Year’s Day 2022-01-01 Saturday Regional
New Year Celeberation 2022-01-03 Monday Regional
Missionary Day 2022-01-11 Tuesday Regional
Republic Day 2022-01-26 Wednesday National
State Day 2022-02-20 Sunday Regional
Chapchar Kut 2022-03-04 Friday Regional
Holi 2022-03-18 Friday Regional
Mahavir Jayanti 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Good Friday 2022-04-15 Friday Regional
Idu’l Fitr 2022-05-03 Tuesday Regional
Buddha Purnima 2022-05-16 Monday Regional
YMA Day 2022-06-15 Wednesday Regional
Remna Ni 2022-06-30 Thursday Regional
MHIP Day 2022-07-06 Wednesday Regional
Idu’l Zuha 2022-07-10 Sunday Regional
Muharram 2022-08-09 Tuesday Regional
Independence Day 2022-08-15 Monday National
Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 2022-10-02 Sunday National
Dussehra (Vijay Dashmi)) 2022-10-05 Wednesday Regional
Prophet Mohammed’s Birthday (Id-e-Milad) 2022-10-09 Sunday Regional
Diwali (Deepavalli) 2022-10-24 Monday Regional
Guru Nanak’s Birthday 2022-11-08 Tuesday Regional
Christmas Eve 2022-12-24 Saturday Regional
Christmas Day 2022-12-25 Sunday Regional
Christmas Celebration 2022-12-26 Monday Regional
New Year’s Eve 2022-12-31 Saturday Regional

Other States School Holiday :

Andhra Pradesh School Holiday List Arunachal Pradesh School Holiday List
Assam School Holiday List Bihar School Holiday List
Goa School Holiday List Gujarat School Holiday List
Haryana School Holiday List Himachal Pradesh School Holiday List
Jammu & Kashmir School Holiday List Karnataka School Holiday List
Kerala School Holiday List Madhya Pradesh School Holiday List
Jharkhand School Holiday List Maharashtra School Holiday List
Manipur School Holiday List Meghalaya School Holiday List
Mizoram School Holiday List Nagaland School Holiday List
Odisha School Holiday List Punjab School Holiday List
Sikkim School Holiday List Tamilnadu School Holiday List
Tripura School Holiday List Uttar Pradesh School Holiday List
Chhattisgarh School Holiday List West Bengal School Holiday List
Uttarakhand School Holiday List Telangana School Holiday List
Delhi School Holiday List Rajasthan School Holiday List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top