Mizoram Holidays List 2022 – Mizoram Sarkari Gazetted Holidays List

Mizoram Holidays List 2022 – Mizoram Sarkari Gazetted Holidays ListBanks Holidays List, State Festivals Holidays, National holidays, Sarkari holidays, Gazetted  Holidays, Public Holidays, EID Holidays Date And Day. Here We are Sharing List Of all Public ( Sarkari holiday List ) Holiday List Of Mizoram And Banks Holidays In Mizoram In 2022 . We Have Putted Our Best Effort To Provide You Latest And Updated List All Government Holidays. We Have Also Shared Official Website Of State Government Where You Can Check Official Notification About public Holidays. You Will Get Information About All Banks holidays, Festivals Holidays, Jayanti holidays And Other Holidays List.

Mizoram Holidays List
Mizoram Holidays List 2022

Mizoram Holidays List 2022 – Mizoram Sarkari Gazetted Holidays List

Date Day Holiday
1 January 2022 Saturday New Year’s Day
2 January 2022 Sunday New Year’s Holiday
11 January 2022 Tuesday Missionary
26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
20 February 2022 Sunday State Day
04 March 2022 Friday Chapchar Kut
18 March 2022 Friday Holi
19 March 2022 Saturday Holi
15 April 2022 Friday Good Friday
3 May 2022 Tuesday Eid-ul-Fitr
16 May 2022 Monday Buddha Purnima
15 June 2022 Wednesday YMA Day
30 June 2022 Thursday Remna Ni
6 July 2022 Wednesday MHIP Day
10 July 2022 Sunday Bakri Id
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
2 October 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
5 October 2022 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
25 October 2022 Tuesday Diwali
25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas Day
26 December 2022 Monday Christmas Holiday

Banks Holidays In State 2022 :

Date Day Holiday
1 January 2022 Saturday New Year’s Day
2 January 2022 Sunday New Year’s Holiday
8 January 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
11 January 2022 Tuesday Missionary
22 January 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
12 February 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
20 February 2022 Sunday State Day
26 February 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
12 March 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
18 March 2022 Friday Holi
19 March 2022 Saturday Holi
26 March 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
9 April 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
15 April 2022 Friday Good Friday
23 April 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
3 May 2022 Tuesday Eid-ul-Fitr
14 May 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
16 May 2022 Monday Buddha Purnima
28 May 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
11 June 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
15 June 2022 Wednesday YMA Day
25 June 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
30 June 2022 Thursday Remna Ni
6 July 2022 Wednesday MHIP Day
9 July 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
10 July 2022 Sunday Bakri Id
23 July 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
13 August 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
27 August 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
10 September 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
24 September 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
2 October 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
5 October 2022 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
8 October 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
22 October 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
25 October 2022 Tuesday Diwali
12 November 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
26 November 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
10 December 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
24 December 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas Day
26 December 2022 Monday Christmas Holiday

Other States & Indian Banks Holidays List :

Assam Holiday List  RBI Holiday List 
Andhra Pradesh Holiday List  TASMAC Holiday List 
Madhya Pradesh High Court Holiday Calendar of  Karnataka Government Holidays List 
KVS Holidays List  List of Holidays 2022 Pdf Download 
Bihar holiday List  Andhra Pradesh Holiday List 
Goa Holiday List  Haryana Holidays List
Haryana Holidays List  Karnataka Holidays List 
Himachal Pradesh Holidays List Kerala Holidays List
Madhya Pradesh Holidays List Jharkhand Holidays List 
Maharashtra Holidays List Maharashtra Holidays List 
Manipur Holidays List Meghalaya Holidays List 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top