Micronesia Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

Micronesia Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National – Here Is The Complete List Of all Holidays Of Micronesia. You Can Check Complete List Of all holidays From Here. We Update This Page On Regular Basis.

Micronesia Holiday List
Micronesia Holiday List

Micronesia Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

Date Day Public Holiday
Saturday New Year’s Day
Tuesday Constitution Day (Kosrae)
Tuesday Yap Day (Yap)
Wednesday Yap Day Holiday (Yap)
Thursday Micronesian Culture and Traditions Day
Friday Good Friday (Pohnpei)
Tuesday Federated States of Micronesia Day (Constitution Day)
Sunday Gospel Day (Kosrae)
Thursday Liberation Day (Kosrae)
Sunday Liberation Day (Pohnpei)
Saturday Constitution Day (Chuuk)
Friday Teachers’ Appreciation Day (Chuuk)
Monday United Nations’ Day
Thursday FSM Independence Day
Tuesday Constitution Day (Pohnpei)
Friday Veterans of Foreign Wars Day
Wednesday Presidents Day
Thursday Thanksgiving Day (Kosrae)
Saturday Constitution Day (Yap)
Sunday Christmas Day
Monday Christmas Holiday

Micronesia 2023 Holidays :

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Sunday Jan 01, 2023 New Year’s Day
Monday Jan 02, 2023 New Year Holiday
Friday Mar 31, 2023 Micronesian Culture & Traditions Day
Wednesday May 10, 2023 Federal States of Micronesia Day
Tuesday Oct 24, 2023 United Nations Day
Friday Nov 03, 2023 Independence Day
Friday Nov 10, 2023 Veterans of Foreign Wars Holiday
Saturday Nov 11, 2023 Veterans of Foreign Wars Day
Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas Day

Micronesia 2024 Holidays :

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday Jan 01, 2024 New Year’s Day
Sunday Mar 31, 2024 Micronesian Culture & Traditions Day
Monday Apr 01, 2024 Micronesian Culture & Traditions day
Friday May 10, 2024 Federal States of Micronesia Day
Thursday Oct 24, 2024 United Nations Day
Sunday Nov 03, 2024 Independence Day
Monday Nov 04, 2024 Independence Day Holiday
Monday Nov 11, 2024 Veterans of Foreign Wars Day
Wednesday Dec 25, 2024 Christmas Day

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top