Marshall Islands Holiday List 2023 & 2024 | Full Holidays List

Marshall Islands Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Full Holidays List – The Marshall Islands are a vast range of volcanic islands and coral atolls in the central Pacific Ocean between Hawaii and the Philippines. To the northwest, the largely unobstructed waters of Bikini Atoll, which were used as shipwrecks’ cemeteries after World War II, is now a popular wreckage dive site. Near Majuro Atoll, which is the capital and largest settlement of the islands, there is marine life in the coral reefs on the Kalalin Pass.

Marshall Islands Holiday List
Marshall Islands Holiday List

Marshall Islands Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Full Holidays List

Date Week Holiday
Saturday New Year’s Day
Tuesday Nuclear Victims Remembrance Day
Friday Good Friday
Sunday Constitution Day (National Day)
Monday Constitution Day Holiday
Friday Fishermen’s Day
Friday Dri-jerbal Day (Labor Day)
Friday Manit Day (Culture Day)
Thursday Presidents’ Day
Friday Gospel Day
Sunday Christmas Day
Monday Christmas Holiday

Marshall Islands 2023 Holidays:

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Sunday Jan 01, 2023 New Year’s Day
Monday Jan 02, 2023 New Year Holiday
Wednesday Mar 01, 2023 Nuclear Victims Remembrance Day
Friday Apr 07, 2023 Good Friday
Monday May 01, 2023 Constitution Day
Friday Jul 07, 2023 Fishermen’s Day
Friday Sep 01, 2023 Dri-Jerbal Day
Friday Sep 22, 2023 Manit Day
Friday Nov 17, 2023 President’s Day
Friday Dec 01, 2023 Gospel Day
Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas Day

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top