Manipur School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges

Manipur School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges -Maharashtra has an extensive list of Public and Government holidays. These holidays range from religious festivals to birthdays of individuals with historical significance as well as the foundation days of the State. Here is a list of the major Public and Government holidays in Maharashtra Schools And College in 2022. Here We are Providing Full List Of all Major Holidays of School And Colleges. You Can Check Full List From Table Given below.

Manipur School Holidays List
Manipur School Holidays List 2022

Manipur School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges

Holiday Date Day Type
New Year’s Day 2022-01-01 Saturday Regional
Death Anniversary of (L) Maharaja Gambhir Singh 2022-01-09 Sunday Regional
Imoinu Iratpa 2022-01-14 Friday Regional
Gaan-Ngai 2022-01-15 Saturday Regional
Republic Day 2022-01-26 Wednesday National
Lui-Ngai-Ni 2022-02-15 Tuesday Regional
Yaosang (Dolljatra) 2022-03-18 Friday Regional
Yaosang 2nd Day 2022-03-19 Saturday Regional
Sajibu Nongmapanba (Cheiraoba) 2022-04-02 Saturday Regional
Cheiraoba 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Good Friday 2022-04-15 Friday Regional
Khongjam Day 2022-04-23 Saturday Regional
May Day 2022-05-01 Sunday Regional
Idul-Fitr 2022-05-03 Tuesday Regional
Kang (Rathajatra) 2022-07-01 Friday Regional
Idul -Zuha 2022-07-10 Sunday Regional
Patriot’s Day 2022-08-13 Saturday Regional
Independence Day 2022-08-15 Monday National
Janma Ashtami 2022-08-19 Friday Regional
Mera Chaoren Houba Of Lainingthou Sanamahi 2022-09-26 Monday Regional
Jananeta Irawat Birthday 2022-09-30 Friday Regional
Gandhi Jayanti 2022-10-02 Sunday National
Durga Ashtami 2022-10-03 Monday Regional
Milad-un-Nabi 2022-10-09 Sunday Regional
Mera Houchongba 2022-10-09 Sunday Regional
Diwali (Deepavali) 2022-10-25 Tuesday Regional
Ningol Chakkouba 2022-10-27 Thursday Regional
Kut 2022-11-01 Tuesday Regional
Nupi-Lal 2022-12-12 Monday Regional
Christmas 2022-12-25 Sunday Regional

Other States School Holiday :

Andhra Pradesh School Holiday List Arunachal Pradesh School Holiday List
Assam School Holiday List Bihar School Holiday List
Goa School Holiday List Gujarat School Holiday List
Haryana School Holiday List Himachal Pradesh School Holiday List
Jammu & Kashmir School Holiday List Karnataka School Holiday List
Kerala School Holiday List Madhya Pradesh School Holiday List
Jharkhand School Holiday List Maharashtra School Holiday List
Manipur School Holiday List Meghalaya School Holiday List
Mizoram School Holiday List Nagaland School Holiday List
Odisha School Holiday List Punjab School Holiday List
Sikkim School Holiday List Tamilnadu School Holiday List
Tripura School Holiday List Uttar Pradesh School Holiday List
Chhattisgarh School Holiday List West Bengal School Holiday List
Uttarakhand School Holiday List Telangana School Holiday List
Delhi School Holiday List Rajasthan School Holiday List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top