Malta Holiday List 2023 & 2024 | Regional, National Holidays

Malta Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional, National Holidays – Here Is The Complete List of all public holidays of malta. We Have Covered Both 2023 And 2024 Holidays. You Can Check All Details From Below.

Malta Holiday List
Malta Holiday List

Malta Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional, National Holidays

Day Date Holiday Name
Saturday New Year’s Day
Thursday Feast of St. Paul’s shipwreck
Saturday St. Joseph’s Day
Thursday Freedom Day
Friday Good Friday
Sunday Worker’s Day
Sunday Mother’s Day
Tuesday Sette Giugno
Sunday Father’s Day
Wednesday Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Monday Assumption Day
Thursday Feast of Our Lady of Victories
Wednesday Independence Day
Thursday Immaculate Conception Day
Tuesday Republic Day
Sunday Christmas Day

Malta 2023 Holidays:

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Sunday Jan 01, 2023 New Year’s Day
Friday Feb 10, 2023 Feast of St Paul’s Shipwreck
Sunday Mar 19, 2023 Feast of St Joseph
Friday Mar 31, 2023 Freedom Day
Friday Apr 07, 2023 Good Friday
Monday May 01, 2023 Workers’ Day
Wednesday Jun 07, 2023 Sette Giugno
Thursday Jun 29, 2023 Feast of St Peter and St Paul
Tuesday Aug 15, 2023 Feast of the Assumption
Friday Sep 08, 2023 Victory Day
Thursday Sep 21, 2023 Independence Day
Friday Dec 08, 2023 Immaculate Conception
Wednesday Dec 13, 2023 Republic Day
Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas Day

Malta 2024 Holidays:

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday Jan 01, 2024 New Year’s Day
Saturday Feb 10, 2024 Feast of St Paul’s Shipwreck
Tuesday Mar 19, 2024 Feast of St Joseph
Friday Mar 29, 2024 Good Friday
Sunday Mar 31, 2024 Freedom Day
Wednesday May 01, 2024 Workers’ Day
Friday Jun 07, 2024 Sette Giugno
Saturday Jun 29, 2024 Feast of St Peter and St Paul
Thursday Aug 15, 2024 Feast of the Assumption
Sunday Sep 08, 2024 Victory Day
Saturday Sep 21, 2024 Independence Day
Sunday Dec 08, 2024 Immaculate Conception
Friday Dec 13, 2024 Republic Day
Wednesday Dec 25, 2024 Christmas Day

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top