Mali Holiday List 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National Holidays

Mali Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National Holidays – Mali, officially the Republic of Mali, is a landlocked country located in West Africa. Mali, africa’s seventh largest country, is bordered by Algeria to the north, Niger to the east, Burkina Faso and Code the Ivor to the south, Guinea to the southwest, and Senegal and Marituana to the west. Here On This Page We Are sharing Complete List of all Holidays.

Mali Holiday List
Mali Holiday List

Mali Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National Holidays

Day Date Holiday Name
Saturday New Year’s Day
Thursday Army Day
Saturday Martyrs Day
Monday Easter Monday
Sunday Worker’s Day
Tuesday Korité
Wednesday Africa Day
Sunday Tabaski
Thursday Independence Day
Sunday Prophet Mohammed’s Birthday
Sunday Prophet’s Baptism
Sunday Christmas Day

Mali 2023 Holidays:

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Sunday Jan 01, 2023 New Year’s Day
Friday Jan 20, 2023 Armed Forces Day
Sunday Mar 26, 2023 Martyrs’ Day
Monday Apr 10, 2023 Easter Monday
Saturday Apr 22, 2023 Korite
Monday May 01, 2023 Labour Day
Thursday May 25, 2023 Africa Day
Thursday Jun 29, 2023 Tabaski
Friday Sep 22, 2023 Independence Day
Thursday Sep 28, 2023 Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
Thursday Oct 05, 2023 Baptism of the Prophet
Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas Day

Mali 2024 Holidays:

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday Jan 01, 2024 New Year’s Day
Saturday Jan 20, 2024 Armed Forces Day
Tuesday Mar 26, 2024 Martyrs’ Day
Monday Apr 01, 2024 Easter Monday
Wednesday Apr 10, 2024 Korite
Wednesday May 01, 2024 Labour Day
Saturday May 25, 2024 Africa Day
Monday Jun 17, 2024 Tabaski
Monday Sep 16, 2024 Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
Sunday Sep 22, 2024 Independence Day
Wednesday Oct 23, 2024 Baptism of the Prophet
Wednesday Dec 25, 2024 Christmas Day

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top