Maldives Holiday List 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

Maldives Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National – Maldives IPA: Or the Maldives Islands, officially the Republic of Maldives, is an island country located in the Indian Ocean, made up of a double chain of 26 coral islands between minicoy islands and the Chagos Archipelago, which lies in the north-south direction of the Lakshadweep Islands of India. Here Is The Complete List Of Maldives Holidays.

Maldives Holiday List
Maldives Holiday List

Maldives Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

Day Date Holiday Name
Saturday New Year’s Day
Thursday Public Holiday
Sunday First of Ramazan
Sunday Worker’s Day
Tuesday Eid-ul Fithr
Saturday Hajj Day
Sunday Eid-ul Al’haa
Tuesday Independence Day
Wednesday Independence Day Holiday
Thursday Independence Day Holiday
Sunday Islamic New Year
Tuesday Qaumee Dhuvas
Monday National Tourism Day
Sunday Mawlid al-Nabi
Wednesday The Day Maldives Embraced Islam
Thursday Victory Day
Friday Republic Day
Saturday New Year’s Eve

Maldives 2023 Holidays:

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Sunday Jan 01, 2023 New Year’s Day
Thursday Mar 23, 2023 First of Ramazan
Friday Apr 21, 2023 Eid-ul Fithr
Saturday Apr 22, 2023 Eid-ul Fithr Holiday
Sunday Apr 23, 2023 Eid-ul Fithr Holiday
Monday May 01, 2023 Labour Day
Tuesday Jun 27, 2023 Hajj Day
Wednesday Jun 28, 2023 Eid-ul Al’haa
Thursday Jun 29, 2023 Eid-ul Al’haa Holday
Friday Jun 30, 2023 Eid-ul Al’haa Holday
Saturday Jul 01, 2023 Eid-ul Al’haa Holday
Wednesday Jul 19, 2023 Islamic New Year
Wednesday Jul 26, 2023 Independence Day
Thursday Jul 27, 2023 Independence Day Holiday
Saturday Sep 16, 2023 National Day
Sunday Sep 17, 2023 National Day Holiday
Wednesday Sep 27, 2023 Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
Tuesday Oct 17, 2023 The Day Maldives Embraced Islam
Friday Nov 03, 2023 Victory Day
Saturday Nov 11, 2023 Republic Day

Maldives 2024 Holidays:

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday Jan 01, 2024 New Year’s Day
Monday Mar 11, 2024 First of Ramazan
Wednesday Apr 10, 2024 Eid-ul Fithr
Friday Apr 12, 2024 Eid-ul Fithr Holiday
Wednesday May 01, 2024 Labour Day
Saturday Jun 15, 2024 Hajj Day
Sunday Jun 16, 2024 Eid-ul Al’haa
Monday Jun 17, 2024 Eid-ul Al’haa Holday
Tuesday Jun 18, 2024 Eid-ul Al’haa Holday
Wednesday Jun 19, 2024 Eid-ul Al’haa Holday
Sunday Jul 07, 2024 Islamic New Year
Friday Jul 26, 2024 Independence Day
Saturday Jul 27, 2024 Independence Day Holiday
Wednesday Sep 04, 2024 National Day
Sunday Sep 15, 2024 Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
Saturday Oct 05, 2024 The Day Maldives Embraced Islam
Sunday Nov 03, 2024 Victory Day
Monday Nov 11, 2024 Republic Day

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top