Maharashtra School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges

Maharashtra School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges -Maharashtra has an extensive list of Public and Government holidays. These holidays range from religious festivals to birthdays of individuals with historical significance as well as the foundation days of the State. Here is a list of the major Public and Government holidays in Maharashtra Schools And College in 2022. Here We are Providing Full List Of all Major Holidays of School And Colleges. You Can Check Full List From Table Given below.

Madhya Pradesh School Holidays List
Madhya Pradesh School Holidays List

Maharashtra School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges

Holiday Date Day Type
Republic Day 2022-01-26 Wednesday National
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 2022-02-19 Saturday Regional
Mahashivratri 2022-03-01 Tuesday Regional
Holi (Second Day) 2022-03-18 Friday Regional
Gudhi Padwa 2022-04-02 Saturday Regional
Ram Navmi 2022-04-10 Sunday Regional
Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Mahavir Jayanti 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Good Friday 2022-04-15 Friday Regional
Maharashtra Din 2022-05-01 Sunday National
Ramzan-Id (Id-UL-Fitr) (Shawal-1) 2022-05-03 Tuesday Regional
Buddha Pournima 2022-05-16 Monday Regional
Bakri Id (Id-Uz-Zuha) 2022-07-10 Sunday Regional
Moharum 2022-08-09 Tuesday Regional
Independence Day 2022-08-15 Monday National
Parsi New Year (Shahenshahi) 2022-08-16 Tuesday Regional
Ganesh Chaturthi 2022-08-31 Wednesday Regional
Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2022-10-02 Sunday National
Dasara 2022-10-05 Wednesday Regional
Id-E-Milad 2022-10-09 Sunday Regional
Diwali Amavasaya (Laxmi Pujan) 2022-10-24 Monday Regional
Diwali (Bali Pratipada) 2022-10-26 Wednesday Regional
Guru Nanak Jayanti 2022-11-08 Tuesday Regional
Christmas 2022-12-25 Sunday Regional

Other States School Holiday :

Andhra Pradesh School Holiday List Arunachal Pradesh School Holiday List
Assam School Holiday List Bihar School Holiday List
Goa School Holiday List Gujarat School Holiday List
Haryana School Holiday List Himachal Pradesh School Holiday List
Jammu & Kashmir School Holiday List Karnataka School Holiday List
Kerala School Holiday List Madhya Pradesh School Holiday List
Jharkhand School Holiday List Maharashtra School Holiday List
Manipur School Holiday List Meghalaya School Holiday List
Mizoram School Holiday List Nagaland School Holiday List
Odisha School Holiday List Punjab School Holiday List
Sikkim School Holiday List Tamilnadu School Holiday List
Tripura School Holiday List Uttar Pradesh School Holiday List
Chhattisgarh School Holiday List West Bengal School Holiday List
Uttarakhand School Holiday List Telangana School Holiday List
Delhi School Holiday List Rajasthan School Holiday List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top