Maharashtra Holidays List 2022 – MH Sarkari Gazetted Holidays List

Maharashtra Holidays List 2022 – Maharashtra Sarkari Gazetted Holidays List Pdf – Here We are Sharing List Of all Public ( Sarkari holiday List ) Holiday List Of Maharashtra And Banks Holidays In Maharashtra In 2022 . We Have Putted Our Best Effort To Provide You Latest And Updated List All Government Holidays. We Have Also Shared Official Website Of State Government Where You Can Check Official Notification About public Holidays. You Will Get Information About All Banks holidays, Festivals Holidays, Jayanti holidays And Other Holidays List.

Maharashtra Holidays List
Maharashtra Holidays List 2022

Maharashtra Holidays List 2022 – Maharashtra Sarkari Gazetted Holidays List

Holiday Date Day
Republic Day 26 January 2022 Wednesday
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 19 February 2022 Saturday
Maha Shivaratri 1 March 2022 Tuesday
Holi 19 March 2022 Saturday
Gudi Padwa 2 April 2022 Saturday
Ram Navami 10 April 2022 Sunday
Mahavir Jayanti 14 April 2022 Thursday
Dr.Ambedkar Jayanti 14 April 2022 Thursday
Good Friday 15 April 2022 Friday
Maharashtra Day 1 May 2022 Saturday
Idul Fitr 3 May 2022 Tuesday
Buddha Purnima 16 May 2022 Monday
Bakrid 10 July 2022 Sunday
Muharram 9 August 2022 Tuesday
Independence Day 15 August 2022 Monday
Parsi New Year 16 August 2022 Tuesday
Ganesh Chaturthi 31 August 2022 Wednesday
Gandhi Jayanti 2 October 2022 Sunday
Vijaya Dashami 5 October 2022 Wednesday
Eid-e-Milad 9 October 2022 Sunday
Diwali 25 October 2022 Monday
Deepavali Holiday 26 October 2022 Tuesday
Guru Nanak Jayanti 8 November 2022 Tuesday
Christmas Day 25 December 2022 Sunday

MH Banks Holidays 2022 :

Holiday Date Day
Second Saturday Bank Holiday 8 January 2022 Saturday
Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday 22 January 2022 Saturday
Republic Day 26 January 2022 Wednesday
Second Saturday Bank Holiday 12 February 2022 Saturday
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 19 February 2022 Saturday
Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday 26 February 2022 Saturday
Maha Shivaratri 1 March 2022 Tuesday
Second Saturday Bank Holiday 12 March 2022 Saturday
Holi 19 March 2022 Saturday
Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday 26 March 2022 Saturday
Gudi Padwa 2 April 2022 Saturday
Second Saturday Bank Holiday 9 April 2022 Saturday
Ram Navami 10 April 2022 Sunday
Dr Ambedkar Jayanti 14 April 2022 Thursday
Good Friday 15 April 2022 Friday
Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday 23 April 2022 Saturday
Maharashtra Day 1 May 2022 Saturday
Idul Fitr 3 May 2022 Monday
Second Saturday Bank Holiday 14 May 2022 Saturday
Buddha Purnima 16 May 2022 Monday
Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday 28 May 2022 Saturday
Second Saturday Bank Holiday 11 June 2022 Saturday
Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday 25 June 2022 Saturday
Second Saturday Bank Holiday 9 July 2022 Saturday
Bakrid / Eid al Adha 10 July 2022 Sunday
Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday 23 July 2022 Saturday
Muharram 9 August 2022 Tuesday
Second Saturday Bank Holiday 13 August 2022 Saturday
Independence Day 15 August 2022 Monday
Parsi New Year 16 August 2022 Tuesday
Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday 27 August 2022 Saturday
Ganesh Chaturthi 31 August 2022 Thursday
Second Saturday Bank Holiday 10 September 2022 Saturday
Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday 24 September 2022 Saturday
Gandhi Jayanti 2 October 2022 Sunday
Vijaya Dashami 5 October 2022 Wednesday
Second Saturday Bank Holiday 8 October 2022 Saturday
Eid e Milad 9 October 2022 Sunday
Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday 22 October 2022 Saturday
Diwali 25 October 2022 Tuesday
Deepavali Holiday 26 October 2022 Wednesday
Guru Nanak Jayanti 8 November 2022 Tuesday
Second Saturday Bank Holiday 12 November 2022 Saturday
Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday 26 November 2022 Saturday
Second Saturday Bank Holiday 10 December 2022 Saturday
Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday 24 December 2022 Saturday
Christmas Day 25 December 2022 Sunday

Other States & Indian Banks Holidays List :

Assam Holiday List  RBI Holiday List 
Andhra Pradesh Holiday List  TASMAC Holiday List 
Madhya Pradesh High Court Holiday Calendar of  Karnataka Government Holidays List 
KVS Holidays List  List of Holidays 2022 Pdf Download 
Bihar holiday List  Andhra Pradesh Holiday List 
Goa Holiday List  Haryana Holidays List
Haryana Holidays List  Karnataka Holidays List 
Himachal Pradesh Holidays List Kerala Holidays List
Madhya Pradesh Holidays List Jharkhand Holidays List 
  • Visit Official Website For latest Updates And Official Notification – Click Here 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top