Ladakh School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges Holidays

Ladakh School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges Holidays List  – Ladakh has an extensive list of Public and Government holidays. These holidays range from religious festivals to birthdays of individuals with historical significance as well as the foundation days of the State. Here is a list of the major Public and Government holidays in Ladakh Schools And College in 2022. Here We are Providing Full List Of all Major Holidays of School And Colleges. You Can Check Full List From Table Given below.

Ladakh School Holidays List
Ladakh School Holidays List

Ladakh School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges Holidays

Holiday Date Day Type
Losar 2022-01-03 Monday Regional
Republic Day 2022-01-26 Wednesday National
Mela Dosmochey 2022-02-28 Monday Regional
Holi 2022-03-18 Friday Regional
Nauroz 2022-03-21 Monday Regional
Birthday Of Dr. B.R.Ambedkar 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Mahavir Jayanthi 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Eid-ul-Fitr 2022-05-03 Tuesday Regional
Buddha Purnima 2022-05-16 Monday Regional
Hemis Tsechu 2022-07-09 Saturday Regional
Eid-ul-Azha 2022-07-10 Sunday Regional
Eid-E-Ghadeer 2022-07-17 Sunday Regional
Ashoora 2022-08-08 Monday Regional
Independence Day 2022-08-15 Monday National
Chelum (Youm-e-Arbaeen) 2022-09-16 Friday Regional
Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 2022-10-02 Sunday National
Dussehra 2022-10-05 Wednesday Regional
Eid-i-Milad-Ul-Nabi 2022-10-09 Sunday Regional
Diwali 2022-10-24 Monday Regional
Guru Nanak Dev Ji’s Birthday 2022-11-08 Tuesday Regional
Losar 2022-12-24 Saturday Regional
Christmas Day 2022-12-25 Sunday Regional

Other States School Holiday :

Andhra Pradesh School Holiday List Arunachal Pradesh School Holiday List
Assam School Holiday List Bihar School Holiday List
Goa School Holiday List Gujarat School Holiday List
Haryana School Holiday List Himachal Pradesh School Holiday List
Jammu & Kashmir School Holiday List Karnataka School Holiday List
Kerala School Holiday List Madhya Pradesh School Holiday List
Jharkhand School Holiday List Maharashtra School Holiday List
Manipur School Holiday List Meghalaya School Holiday List
Mizoram School Holiday List Nagaland School Holiday List
Odisha School Holiday List Punjab School Holiday List
Sikkim School Holiday List Tamilnadu School Holiday List
Tripura School Holiday List Uttar Pradesh School Holiday List
Chhattisgarh School Holiday List West Bengal School Holiday List
Uttarakhand School Holiday List Telangana School Holiday List
Delhi School Holiday List Rajasthan School Holiday List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top