Jammu & Kashmir School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges

Jammu & kashmir School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges Holidays List  – Jammu & Kashmir  has an extensive list of Public and Government holidays. These holidays range from religious festivals to birthdays of individuals with historical significance as well as the foundation days of the State. Here is a list of the major Public and Government holidays in Jammu & Kashmir  Schools And College in 2022. Here We are Providing Full List Of all Major Holidays of School And Colleges. You Can Check Full List From Table Given below.

Jammu & Kashmir School Holidays List
Jammu & Kashmir School Holidays List

Jammu & Kashmir School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges

Holiday Date Day Type
Guru Gobind Singh Ji’s Birthday 2022-01-09 Sunday Regional
Lohri 2022-01-13 Thursday Regional
Republic Day 2022-01-26 Wednesday National
Shri Guru Ravi Das’s Birthday 2022-02-16 Wednesday Regional
Mahashivrati 2022-03-01 Tuesday Regional
Shab-I-Miraj 2022-03-01 Tuesday Regional
Friday following Shab-i-Miraj 2022-03-04 Friday Regional
Holi 2022-03-18 Friday Regional
Nauroz 2022-03-21 Monday Regional
1st Navratra 2022-04-02 Saturday Regional
Mela Bahu Fort 2022-04-09 Saturday Regional
Ramanavami 2022-04-10 Sunday Regional
Mahavir Jayanti 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Baisakhi 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Birthday of Dr. B.R. Ambedkar 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Good Friday 2022-04-15 Friday Regional
Jumat-ul-Vida 2022-04-29 Friday Regional
Shab-I-Qadr 2022-04-29 Friday Regional
Eid-ul-Fitr 2022-05-03 Tuesday Regional
Buddha Purnima 2022-05-16 Monday Regional
Mela Khir Bhawani 2022-06-08 Wednesday Regional
Guru Hargobind Ji’s Birthday 2022-06-15 Wednesday Regional
Urs Shah-i-Hamdan Sahib 2022-06-21 Tuesday Regional
Urs Shah Farid-ud-Din Sahib 2022-06-21 Tuesday Regional
Urs Shah-i-Hamdan Sahib 2022-07-06 Wednesday Regional
Sarthal Devi Ji Yatra 2022-07-07 Thursday Regional
Sarthal Devi Ji Yatra 2022-07-08 Friday Regional
Eid-ul-Azha 2022-07-10 Sunday Regional
Eid-ul-Azha 2022-07-11 Monday Regional
Ashoora 2022-08-08 Monday Regional
Independence Day 2022-08-15 Monday National
Janamashtami 2022-08-19 Friday Regional
Kailash Yatra 2022-08-24 Wednesday Regional
Kailash Yatra 2022-08-25 Thursday Regional
Mela Pat 2022-09-01 Thursday Regional
Mela Pat 2022-09-02 Friday Regional
Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 2022-10-02 Sunday National
Mahanavami 2022-10-04 Tuesday Regional
Dussehra 2022-10-05 Wednesday Regional
Eid-i-Milad-ul-Nabi 2022-10-08 Saturday Regional
Friday following Eid-i-Milad-ul-Nabi 2022-10-14 Friday Regional
Urs Sheikh Noor-ud-din Sahib 2022-10-22 Saturday Regional
Diwali 2022-10-24 Monday Regional
Accession Day 2022-10-26 Wednesday Regional
Guru Nanak Dev Ji’s Birthday 2022-11-08 Tuesday Regional
Urs Shah Asrar-ud-Din Sahib 2022-11-10 Thursday Regional
Christmas Day 2022-12-25 Sunday Regional
Guru Gobind Singh Ji’s Birthday 2022-12-29 Thursday Regional

Other States School Holiday :

Andhra Pradesh School Holiday List Arunachal Pradesh School Holiday List
Assam School Holiday List Bihar School Holiday List
Goa School Holiday List Gujarat School Holiday List
Haryana School Holiday List Himachal Pradesh School Holiday List
Jammu & Kashmir School Holiday List Karnataka School Holiday List
Kerala School Holiday List Madhya Pradesh School Holiday List
Jharkhand School Holiday List Maharashtra School Holiday List
Manipur School Holiday List Meghalaya School Holiday List
Mizoram School Holiday List Nagaland School Holiday List
Odisha School Holiday List Punjab School Holiday List
Sikkim School Holiday List Tamilnadu School Holiday List
Tripura School Holiday List Uttar Pradesh School Holiday List
Chhattisgarh School Holiday List West Bengal School Holiday List
Uttarakhand School Holiday List Telangana School Holiday List
Delhi School Holiday List Rajasthan School Holiday List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top