Jammu and Kashmir Holidays List PDF Download 2022 | Sarkari Holidays

Jammu and Kashmir Holidays List PDF Download 2022 | Sarkari Holidays – The Jammu and Kashmir government has released the holiday calendar for the year 2022. This time, 28 holidays have been declared for all government offices and educational institutions in Jammu and Kashmir, but this time too, those demanding a holiday on the birth anniversary of Maharaja Hari Singh have been disappointed. In this holiday calendar, 23rd September has not been declared a holiday on the birth anniversary of Maharaja Hari Singh, while the Yuva Rajput Sabha and many other organizations have been continuously protesting on this day demanding a holiday. List of Holidays 2022 PDF | Government & Gazetted Holidays List India Pdf

Jammu and Kashmir Holidays List

Jammu and Kashmir Holidays List PDF Download 2022 | Sarkari Holidays

जम्मू कश्मीर में 28 अवकाश

  • 9 जनवरी : गुरु गोबिंद सिंह जी का प्रकाशोत्सव
  • 26 जनवरी : गणतंत्र दिवस
  • 1 मार्च : महाशिवरात्रि
  • 1 मार्च : शब-ए-मिराज
  • 21 मार्च : नौरोज
  • 2 मार्च : पहला नवरात्र
  • 10 अप्रैल : रामनवमी
  • 14 अप्रैल : बैसाखी
  • 29 अप्रैल : जमात-उल-विदा
  • 29 अप्रैल : शब-ए-कद्र
  • 3 मई : ईद-उल-फितर
  • 16 मई : बुद्ध पूर्णिमा
  • 15 जून : गुरु हरगोबिंद सिंह जी का प्रकाशोत्सव
  • 10 व 11 जुलाई : ईद-उल-अजहा
  • 8 अगस्त : अशूरा
  • 15 अगस्त : स्वतंत्रता दिवस
  • 19 अगस्त : जन्माष्टमी
  • 2 अक्टूबर : गांधी जयंती
  • 4 अक्टूबर : महानवमी
  • 5 अक्टूबर : दशहरा
  • 8 अक्टूबर : ईद-उल-मिलाद-उल-नबी
  • 24 अक्टूबर : दीपावली
  • 26 अक्टूबर : विलय दिवस
  • 8 नवंबर : गुरु नानक देव जी का प्रकाशोत्सव
  • 25 दिसंबर : क्रिसमस डे
  • 29 दिसंबर : गुरु गोबिंद सिंह जी का प्रकाशोत्सव

Jammu and Kashmir Holidays List PDF Download 2022 | Sarkari Holidays

Holiday Date Day
Republic Day 26th January 2022 Wednesday
Mahashivratri 01st March 2022 Tuesday
Holi (Jammu Province only) 18th March 2022 Friday
Yearly Closing of Banks (Banks Only) 01st April 2022 Friday
1st Navratra 02nd April 2022 Saturday
Baisakhi 14th April 2022 Thursday
Birthday of Dr. B.R. Ambedkar 14th April 2022 Thursday
Jumat-ul-Vida* 29th April 2022 Friday
Shab-I-Qadr* 29th April 2022 Friday
Eid-ul-Fitr* 03rd May 2022 Tuesday
Buddha Purnima 16th May 2022 Monday
Guru Hargobind Ji’s Birthday 15th June 2022 Wednesday
Eid-ul-Azha* 10th July & 11th July 2022 Sunday & Monday
Ashoora* 08th August 2022 Monday
Independence Day 15th August 2022 Monday
Janamashtami 19th August 2022 Friday
Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 02nd October 2022 Sunday
Dussehra 05th October 2022 Wednesday
Eid-i-Milad-ul-Nabi* 08th October 2022 Saturday
Friday following Eid-i-Milad-ul-Nabi* 14th October 2022 Friday
Diwali 24th October 2022 Monday
Accession Day 26s October 2022 Wednesday
Guru Nanak Dev Ji’s Birthday 08th November 2022 Tuesday
Christmas Day 25th December 2022 Sunday
 Download Full Pdf From Official Website Of Jammu And Kashmir : 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top